Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Newly Remodeled, great shower, best deal in the Valley.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great room but disappointed with the morning wake

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Beautiful room but 8 wish I could have been able to sleep in but with the loud construction going on in the parking lot sucked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room not finished with remodel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The bathroom had a very nice walk in shower. The room was clean in all aspects.
The hotel seems to be in the process of remodeling the rooms. Our room was spacious, one king size bed and pull out couch that I believe would sleep two (it was not comfortable to sit on). some walls were not finished--still had patch filler and no paint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was wonderful. Location was less than.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The price and the staff. If this was located in a better area, it would be ideal. It was good in that it was close to where we were visiting friends.
Cons: The noise level off the streets kept us up. The guests and those mingling around the hotel were of questionable character and we at times felt unsafe. We left early and only stayed one night. The staff was kind however and did give us an appropriate refund. We believe it was more of the location than the hotel itself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The room was beautiful and clean. Nice bathroom and comfortable bed.
Cons: Check in time is from 3pm-4am they called and asked what time I would be arriving, I had also called ahead and told them I would be arriving late due to the fact I was at six flags, they called and asked when I would arrive and I said 2am and they told me okay someone will be at the front desk. I arrived at 130am and no one was there. It has a sign saying ring door bell or call their number. I called 27 times rang the bell and knocked on the door multiple times. 47 minutes later someone finally came to help me. At least the room was as nice as it said it would be. Besides the fact that they were drilling on the wall at 8am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Remodeled, but same strip motel at heart

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Looks clean... But it seems like a side work remodel. Had to reprogram key card three times due to old re-used cards. Had to hold rolling shower door shut with my foot because it was not installed level. Had to call on TV to learn it has to be turned on at the set then change channels from out of the bed to reach the signal to the box by remote. Top it off... I booked through Expedia at 137 a night for 2 nights. I was charged 297. Then 297 again, then a pending 85 that eventually posted also. I called after a week of not being fixed, and was assured it would be fixed. I received one credit for 137? Called again week 2 now and was told no one could look at it and to call back at 7 pm? Not worth it for a high priced "motel."
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Worse hotel ever, I heard people complain a lot about this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the pictures

Posted Aug 31, 2016
There were burn marks on the bed. No door handle on the closet. To top it off, a cockroach on the dresser when I woke up the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels