Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice upscale motel with friendly staff.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great, friendly staff. Parking is easy and reasonable (unlike the nearby Marriott). Not a hotel, more like an upscale Motel. Good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Not accurate room picture! Wet carpet!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Standard hotel! Star cant solve problems in the room (the carpet was wet) They gave us a different room than reserved (less comfortable)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean, comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I didn't actually stay here - I booked the hotel for my dad to stay in for a couple nights. He had no complaints. The room looked very clean. He said the bed was comfortable. I only dealt with hotel staff when I checked in with him and the guy at the front desk was perfectly nice. It's nicely decorated and very cute. It's in Beverly Hills and close to West Hollywood without being right in the middle of things. My only thing was the rickety and kind of slow elevator. Overall, nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean area

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazingly nice, courteous and helpful. They answered all my questions and let me feel at ease. They made up for all the small inconveniences. I loved the funky decor. Once I got used to the location, it was pretty convenient and safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very good

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice and Convince
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for an unexpected funeral. It was a respite from the sadness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Bargain in Beverly Hills

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Rooms spacious, like the outside courtyards and Breakfast
Cons: Nothing Really
Perfect Small Hotel with great Staff and good location, parking on site a bit pricey but still a plus.
3 out of 5
by guy from Montana

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi is horrible. Unusable speed for anything but the simple. could not conduct any business on it. Very Very slow