Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san fran ca

Chic

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This chic hotel is a gem, comfortable beds super cute decorating nice hotel staff. Will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Not only a complimentary breakfast and complimentary happy hour drinks made my stay enjoyable but also friendly and helpful staff members made my experience memorable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Mark A, Hotel Management
It is so great to read reviews like this. We are very happy that you enjoyed breakfast, happy hour, and the service provided by our staff. Thank you for staying and we look forward to serving you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Great place! Super chic, comfortable bed, staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Mark A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! Please give us a call at the hotel next time you're in the area - we'd love to have you back with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: THE MANAGER,THE STAFF AND THE ROOM
Cons: DONT KNOW FOR ME EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.
Location: MUSEUMS,RESTAURANTS,SUPERMARKETS AND SHOPPING CENTER NEAR BY.
MY EXPERIENCE IN THIS HOTEL HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT,STAFF,ROOM AND THE SERVICE.THE MANAGER COURTNEY A GREAT PERSON,THE DESK HELP EVELYN IS GREAT HELP.THE COMPUTER IN THE LOBBY CAN BE USED TO PRINT TICKET.THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND THEY ARE WELL EQUIPPED THE HOTEL IS NOT CHEAP BUT IS WORTH IT..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Mark A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words! We all look forward to having you as our guest again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice, but old and small rooms

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I thought this hotel appeared modern and new. It was actually old and reconditioned. Some upgrades were done ok, most were below average. Took us awhile to get the door open and closed. It was old, repainted and misaligned. Beds were very comfortable - bonus, clean and nice linens. Bathroom, small, old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice upscale motel with friendly staff.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great, friendly staff. Parking is easy and reasonable (unlike the nearby Marriott). Not a hotel, more like an upscale Motel. Good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Not accurate room picture! Wet carpet!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Standard hotel! Star cant solve problems in the room (the carpet was wet) They gave us a different room than reserved (less comfortable)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean, comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I didn't actually stay here - I booked the hotel for my dad to stay in for a couple nights. He had no complaints. The room looked very clean. He said the bed was comfortable. I only dealt with hotel staff when I checked in with him and the guy at the front desk was perfectly nice. It's nicely decorated and very cute. It's in Beverly Hills and close to West Hollywood without being right in the middle of things. My only thing was the rickety and kind of slow elevator. Overall, nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels