Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl.

First time in L.A. .

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Small and modern and convenient
Very pleasant and nice weather. Not far from sight seeing attractions, tours available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to Cedars hospital and very accommodating.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The staff has been friendly during all our stay here. Smaller property, however rooms are more than enough space for the 3 of us. Breakfast and happy hour bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central valley of California

Two Queen Beds

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: The "Hollywood" decor is well done.
Cons: Don't try to put two queen beds in such a small room.
Location: We were there for a surgical followup. We chose this hotel for its convenient location to that facility.
The room was very small for two queen beds. Both beds hugged the walls with just enough room between for a bedside nightstand. The beds were comfortable for one person, but with two people we both rolled to the center. The bathroom was nice enough and clean. There was a bathtub/shower combo. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Nice quiet Hotel, close to Beverly Hills and shopping. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Was a little disappointed that the elevator broke and the only way to the rooms was the stairs. My wife was in L.A. having surgery and they had no other way to get upstairs. We ended moving Hotels as the Hotel staff could not get the elevator repaired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Posted May 11, 2016
Clean room, great staff -very conveniently located. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine place

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good place for simple trip. Access to good restaurants
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samara from UK

Fabulous chic hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous chic hotel near Rodeo Drive. Quite a walk to anywhere though so I'd advise having a car or using Uber. Lovely, large rooms with a nice coffee machine and Molton Brown toiletries. Good breakfast is also includes but don't be late as they start taking everything away dead on 10am.
2 out of 5
by Richard from Escondido, CA

Bad service and shabby hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
We showed up at 2:15 and they were unhelpful and we needed to come back later to check in. The parking was a mess and sucked. Front desk was mostly unhelpful and the hotel is relatively shabby and cost $300. Was a real waste of money.
3 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels