Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SP

Hotel agradável, longe do burburinho do centro

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel com médio conforto. Café da manhã bom. Pecou pelo ar condicionado, que não funcionou corretamente. A ducha do banheiro era excelente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: staff was really friendly
rooms are small, loud street noise, no AC or pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ビジネスホテル様です

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: フロントの親切さ、コンチネンタル朝食(宿泊代に含まれる)
Cons: エアコン(うるさかった)。もう少し広いとよかった(机もない)。
Location: 住宅街にあるが、付近に歩いて行けるレストラン数件あり、スーパーもあるが酒は売っていない。
4日間のLA観光に利用しました。部屋はベッドでほぼ一杯、狭いですが寝るだけなら問題なし。ホテルにしっかりとしたレストランはなく朝食用の食事場所あり。歩いて数分のところに中華、寿司、メキシカンなどのレストラン、スーパーもあり便利。日本でいうビジネスホテル様ですね。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl.

First time in L.A. .

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Small and modern and convenient
Very pleasant and nice weather. Not far from sight seeing attractions, tours available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to Cedars hospital and very accommodating.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The staff has been friendly during all our stay here. Smaller property, however rooms are more than enough space for the 3 of us. Breakfast and happy hour bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central valley of California

Two Queen Beds

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: The "Hollywood" decor is well done.
Cons: Don't try to put two queen beds in such a small room.
Location: We were there for a surgical followup. We chose this hotel for its convenient location to that facility.
The room was very small for two queen beds. Both beds hugged the walls with just enough room between for a bedside nightstand. The beds were comfortable for one person, but with two people we both rolled to the center. The bathroom was nice enough and clean. There was a bathtub/shower combo. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Nice quiet Hotel, close to Beverly Hills and shopping. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Was a little disappointed that the elevator broke and the only way to the rooms was the stairs. My wife was in L.A. having surgery and they had no other way to get upstairs. We ended moving Hotels as the Hotel staff could not get the elevator repaired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frederico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Posted May 11, 2016
Clean room, great staff -very conveniently located. Would stay here again