Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Excellent experience, room size big, late check out for free. Staff are nice and friendly. Location is perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Cant wait too go back loved my stay so relacing service eccellent employres are great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good locations and nice staff

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The location and that it had a balcony.
Cons: Bathrooms are in need of a slight upgrade. Very small. It needs a fan for moisture.
Location: Location is prime between Sunset and Santa Monica Blvds. You can walk to a number of places and it feels like a residential neighborhood.
We stayed at The Chamberlain for 6 days and had a great time. The place was clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. A little pricey to keep your car there night after night when staying (40.00 per night) but all in all a very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Séjour familial au Chamberlain

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Hôtel très agréable et calme. Le personnel est très soucieux de rendre service. Seuls points négatifs à savoir: -demander une chambre en hauteur ou sinon vous serez dans une chambre sombre sans luminosité . -éviter de garer votre voiture dans le parking de l'hôtel mais plutôt dans des parkings aux alentours si vous ne voulez pas payer 40 dollars la nuiit. Pour reste je le recommande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Nice hotel to stay in good location. Very nice service too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 15, 2015
A bit pricy, paid a little over $800 Canadian for the room, but it sure was beautiful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great Location

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Everyone was great from the moment we arrived until we left. Comfy room. Had coffee in the morning by the pool. It was amazing.
Comment from EPC
Aug 13, 2015 by john, EPC
Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Central location

Posted Aug 7, 2015
The room was spacious, it is nice to have a sitting area with a couch. It was a bit difficult to find the hotel because it is in a residential area, but it is a great location. Short drive to hiking trails and restaurants within walking distance. Around a 30 minute drive to Santa Monica beach. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The pool area is nice, but it is small, you have to be patient to get a lounger.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Thanks Rhonda..Delighted to hear you had a nice stay and enjoyed our hidden location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Well situated and close to many sites. Safe and quiet and lots of restaurant options by foot. We would stay there again. Only complaint is the comfort of the bed and pillows - I have had better comfort but it was manageable. Great gym and overall facilities. Nice rooftop pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Schönes gut gelegenes Hotel. Pool ist klein, sieht auf den Fotos anders aus. Zimmer war etwas staubig.