Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Brilliant!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
A superb small hotel located really close to the beach, with super breakfast and afternoon cheese and wine selection included. The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful and the hotel is immaculate. Would love to come back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stevenage

The most Wonderful B&B ever.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Santa monica beach 5 min walk
Fantastic B&B , I cannot say anything that is less than Excellent for this place Comfort, Location , staff hospitality , food - absolutely brilliant, just returned from here after the end of a 3 week fly drive in California and delighted with our last stop for 5 days
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Nettes Hotel mit einem besonderem Flair

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Liebevoll eingerichtete Zimmer. Kostenloser Fahrradverleih ermöglichen eine Erkundung der Strandpromenade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona del Mar

PERFECT RETREAT!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: WE loved everything... great snacks, breakfast, and afternoon nibbles.
Location: Don't miss the HUNGRY CAT and the Italian restaurant within a block of the hotel.
From the moment of arrival, our stay couldn't have been nicer. The staff, location, walking, beach, and surrounding available restaurants were just perfect. This is a GEM in the midst of a very busy Los Angeles. The staff and rooms are perfect. A great place to just BREATH!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de charme

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Maison de caractère, dans quartier tranquille de Santa Monica pour vivre une expérience unique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedlington, UK

Gem Of A Place

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The staff greeted us (Rachel) warmly on arrival whilst another girl gave us some tips on how best to get to downtown/pier. The afternoon glass of wine and nibbles was a lovely touch and added to our experience. The room more than met our expectations. We would thoroughly recommend and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Lovely hostess!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: hostess, food, location, distance from the beach
Location: Boardwalk... need I say more?
It's been a while since I've been here (a couple months). Deleting old e-mails. I can't help but remember the hostess. Her angelic presence made for such a comforting ambiance! I felt safe and the food was delish! We used the bikes to ride on the boardwalk. I would stay again, for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Gutes Hotel für LA Erkundung

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Gutes Hotel in Santa Monica.auf jeden Fall die Beach Cruiser Fahrräder ausleihen und die Radpromenade entlang fahren bis zum Santa Monica Pierer und sogar venice beach.Auto empfehlenswert um z.b in die Hollywood hills zu fahren oder auch beverly Hills (über sunset blvd).Abendessen am besten an der 3rd street Promenade in Santa monica (Auto oder taxi). Frühstück super. Personal super nett und hilfreich, wenn Fragen auftreten.
5 out of 5
by John from Victor Harbor

Channel Road

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second time staying at the Channel Road Inn. Amazing friendly staff. Very comfortable room. A very good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastisk

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
helt topp! skulle ønske at opphildet var lenger. kjempe hyggelig betjening, flott hotell og ekstremt avslappende!