Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from temecula

Posted May 3, 2017
The only thing I didn't like was the noise of the traffic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a relaxing weekend

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I stayed in the guest house and it was perfect for what I was looking for. Good prices, safe place to stay, good amenities, etc. It's also close to everything. If I'm back in Beverly Hills anytime soon I'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Elisa

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice place for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Good location and parking was a plus.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The location was great, and safe. The service was excellent and the room was clean. Overall the place is in need of update and it seems like it has not being painted in over 20 years. Nevertherless, those are cosmetic issues, but it was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert

Posted Mar 25, 2017
True BnB. Courteous staff. Helpful. Made to order breakfasts each morning were OUTSTANDING
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Only

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place close to Cedar-Sinai Hospital and the photos looked nice,however, when we arrived they were anything but!! No garden; front yard full of trash and weeds; the living room had books piled on the coffee table and just generally a dusty atmosphere in need of a good vacumn and cleaning. Our room was decent enough and the bathroom was clean, however, the room throw rug was dirty and spotted. I left my socks on the whole time. Definately bring your own pillows and if you are allergic to laundry scent good luck! The sheets and bedding were full of a perfumy laundry soap and has my nose running all night long. Breakfast was very good, so that was probably the best part of the whole overnight. Bring earplugs for the construction and street traffic.
5 out of 5
by Benita

Great place to stay in L.A.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Location was perfect for early morning flight. Michael checked me in, showed me everything. Loved that the parking was so close to room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by matthew

Convenient

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
They serve a great breakfast. The price was just a little high for what it was but having said that I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good value for the money

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Orbitz
We arrived late and proprietor came outside to direct us into the driveway. Free parking and excellent location, spacious room and full breakfast combined to make our stay a very good value.