Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

pessimo

Posted Sep 23, 2016
orribile esperienza da non ripetere, camera sporca e maltenuta oltre ad essere maleodorante , personale inestistente e non rintracciabile
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Homey B&B

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The owner was there to greet me when I arrived at 9:45pm. She was delightful and showed me to my room after a long drive. Check-in took 2 minutes. The breakfast in the morning was delicious, made to order, and I got to eat it in a lovely room. All around great experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

시내에 있는 저렴한 가격의 편안한 호텔

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: 무료 주차, 무료 조식, 편안한 분위기
Cons: 길가에 집이 있는데 방음이 잘 안되서 좀 시끄러웠습니다.
Location: Farmer's Market이 10분 정도 거리에 있는데 근처에 큰 마트도 있고 좋습니다.
전체적으로 처음 느낌은 조금 낡았다는 생각이 들었습니다. 조식은 다른 곳에서 먹느라고 많이 먹진 못했지만 꽤 훌륭한 편이었습니다. 숙소에 들어서면서와 방에서 특유의 향이 났는데 그건 개인별로 취향에 따라 다를것 같은데, 저한테는 좀 별로였습니다. 베딩이나 타월을 매일 갈아주거나 하진 않고 3~4일에 한번 정도 해주고, 만약 매일 교체를 원한다면 추가 요금을 내야 하는게 조금 아쉬웠습니다. 그런데 그런 것 때문에 가격이 저렴한 것이니까 이해가 되기도..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: friendly
Cons: one of the lamps in our room didn't work. other than that all was fine.
Location: didn't affect us.
road to parking was hard to find but other than that all was fine and everyone was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davis, CA

Wonderful bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay at Cinema Suites. It is very comfortable and feels like being at home. Despite being on Fairfax Blvd, the room is quiet and I was able to sleep well. The breakfast was excellent. Highly recommended. I have already booked 2 additional trips this year to visit my parents who only live a mile away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: NICHTS
Cons: Dieses "Hotel" aus dem Angebot nehmen
Location: Die Lage zu Central Hollywood ist recht günstig, aber Abends würde ich hier nicht mehr auf die Strasse gehen
Das so genannte Guesthouse ist eine übelriechende, von Käfern und Ameisen befallene, fensterlose Garage mit Sperrmüllmöbel und dreckigem Teppich, durchgelegenen Matrazen, Duschwanne mit Flecken und muffigen Handtüchern. Zudem liegt das Hotel in einem unsicherem Viertel namens Little Ethopia. Wir sind gezwungermassen eine Nacht geblieben und sind dann abgereist weil wir die Zimmer im Haus erst gar nicht mehr sehen wollten, falls man uns so eines als Alternative angeboten hätte. Stornierung und Geld zurück wurde abgelehnt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

good hospitality: very dated rooms

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: excellent hospitality close to downtown & museams
Cons: dated furnishings, get rid of the carpet & the strong very prevalent smell & get an exterminator for the ants
Location: good access to downtown LA, close by museums & farmers market
owner very helpful when this person was lost. room would have been comfortable but for the musty strong smell from the carpet and the carpenter aunts in the bathroom. the odor from the carpet did not become any better with air conditioning or without, very strong & objectionable. bed king size & comfy. breakfast very nice: very cheery cook, fresh squeezed oj & choice of foods.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Nighter

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Needed a place to stay after a Dodger game because we were going to Universal the day after. We wanted to stay somewhere nice but reasonable for one night. This lovely B&B was just right. The bed was extremely comfortable! The breakfast was good, maybe a little bacon next time would top it off :) Over all, very happy with our stay. Parking felt safe, as did the location, especially for LA. We plan to stay again next time we go out there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was like being at home with family ~ :-)

Posted Jul 18, 2016
People very friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed the breakfast. Bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is nice. Hotel has lots of eclectic furniture. Fun to look at. We were made to feel at home.