Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
The room has not been vented for zome time.The staff was ok. The over of tbe bad was scrachy. No window to open without being looked upon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Comfortable rooms/Nice and quiet/The only thing is that there was no toilet paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

firm beds on Cloud 9

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: hard-to-find firm mattresses, no bleachy cleaning smells, bright colors, iron, hairdryer. Surprise was when late-arriving partyers entered nextdoor.
Location: has to be a location of convenience for you - close to airport.
Very pleasant for a no-frills motel. food desert, unless you like fast food chains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield Ca

Close enough to LAX airport

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Rooms need to be priced lower, it was me & my husband only & they only give us 2 towels omg really! Our flight was delayed so by no choice had 2stay overnight! The People around complex during the day are loud & especially the dumb maid by hearing her annoying loud & knocking saying "house keeping" at night time 2my surprise it was fairly quiet & hotel was very well lighted This was good. I recommend this place only if u have air flight delays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The walls are to thin to where I can hear the person next door to me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Don't stay here, even if your desperate

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Dirty rooms, bathroom had multi colored hairs that didn't belong to me in there. Some long, some small & curly. I should have slept on the streets to feel safer. Even with warm shower with a shower head that produce 10% of water flow I felt dirty. On my way to get checked out for diseases currently.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The reception at check in was a rude one, I was pressured to sign a no refund policy and considering the time of night and my being a stranger, I signed under duress. The room was stinky and had stains on the wall. I recorded it all, the stains, the chipped paint, bathroom was untidy and moldy. Worst of all, I was awakened to being bitten by something on my whole body. When I reported it to them, they couldn't get me out of there any quicker. I will not recommend it to no one. I have a video, not photos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The shower water was backwards. Meaning to get hot water you needed to put it to cold. They wanted to charge $15 to extend the check out one hour. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is quite, clean, the staff is attentive.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Closed to where i want to be, and to the airport. The amenities and the comfort are enough for my needs.The
Cons: The room it quite dark , need to improve the lightining
Location: The location is on the street where you can do some shopping.
pleasant , no need too comment more. do not insist i would not write more
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missing a lot of comfort items

Posted Mar 11, 2017
No hairdryer, no Kleenex, no lamps, no clocks. Not even an extra roll of toilet paper.don't forget to get your $5 cash deposit back when you return your key. We were on way to airport when we realized we were out $5!!! It's the principal of the thing. Booked hotel at midnight when we had an unexpected night. Bed was fine but certainly try another place first!