Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Excellent location, restaurant was first class, room was clean, and the staff were very polite. A little piece of heaven in Burbank. Seemed like a nice view into what upscale Burbank was like for Disney.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Paper thin wall allow traffic noise. Pre-paid a single night they hit my credit card for $250 deposit (more than double room rate)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to visit.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: More sandwiches on the Bistro menu.
Location: Near Universal Studios.
We loved the hotel in Burbank. It was close to where we needed to visit and the rooms were fantastic. Everyone was nice, everything was clean and the Bistro on the hotel property had wonderful food. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Växjö

Rent, fräscht, stort med väldigt trevlig personal!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Familj på fyra som åkte runt i Los Angeles några dagar. Bästa hotellet under tre veckor i USA helt klart. Ska du bo här behöver du bil känns det som, fanns inte så mycket i området. Men Burbank i sig är en väldigt mysig del!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from San Diego

Awesomeness

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful hotel, a bit pricey, but definitely well worth every penny. The shower was huge, could probably fit at least four people in it, very clean room, comfortable bed- awesome room, neighborhood was quiet, felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Oct 25, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was awesome. We will tell our family and freinds what a clean place the Annabelle is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Veronica D.

Loved the staff!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
The Coast Anabelle was lovely. They have off street parking which some hotels don't in LA area. The staff was the greatest. Very friendly. We had a couple of problems (a sticking bathroom door, and the battery on the smoke detector beeping) and they had someone dealing with it right away. We even found an apology letter on our desk. They went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. I went to pick up food for my hurt friend. They told me I didn't have to wait. They brought it to the room-no charge for room service. The complimentary bathrobes were a nice, unexpected surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorie from Sonoma County

Love this hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Due to the mudslide we were stuck in Burbank and luckily ended up at the Coast Anabelle. We very much enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious, had a lovely bathroom and comfortable beds. The downside is that if you wanted to swim, the pool was next door at their other hotel. The staff were accommodating and friendly. Not much to do or see in the surrounding neighborhood but we'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lionvp

Great experience!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on CheapTickets
My wife and I enjoyed a 4 night stay at the Coast Annabelle hotel for our combined business/pleasure trip to LA. The hotel staff found us a nicely updated and quite 3rd floor room upon request at check-in, and also helped print out our boarding passes upon departure. The luxurious, large walk-in shower offered both rain soaker and full stream heads, and the room was comfortable.The hotel is conveniently located near a Starbucks , CVS, and grocery store, plus many great restaurants are about 1 mile away on San Fernando Blvd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Prospect Hts, IL

Close to Warner Bros.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the night! We stayed the night before our studio tour at Warner Bros. it was nice and close! Huge bathroom and shower! The Olive Bistro was a great little restaurant!