Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Horrible, very noisy, dirty beds all with hair ,buggers on towels, a stinky room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Not like pictures

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Run down, dirty. Poor wiFi, bad neighborhood. Sheets clean but few towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Pedro

Meh....you get what you pay for

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: There is a McDonald's a couple blocks away.
Cons: This motel needs a lot of work. It is cheap, which is nice, but this comes at the expense of a clean comfortable environment.
Location: The location is off PCH in Long Beach. Lots of homeless people in the area. Several guests of the motel I think are living there. Kinda sketchy.
Alright. I needed a cheap hotel while I waited for my apartment so I stayed here a few days. It was cheap and it showed. The room was dirty. The bathroom was dirty and in disrepair. There were bugs crawling all over the place. My dog and I stayed in the bed whenever we were in the room. The sheets on the bed might have been clean. The comforter was not. The hotel staff was not very helpful. They acted like there were more important things than dealing with guests. I hate saying this but I seriously question whether this motel would pass a health code inspection.
1 out of 5
by Jaime villanueva from Long Beach

Bed bugs. Do nog stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Awful hotel. Bed bugs dirty smelly. Too much traffic. Smelled like urine Construction noise loud. Power was turned off. Never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Low grade hotel, people living there and loud. Worried about my vehicle all night. Not a good place to stay.
1 out of 5
by Rick from El cajon

Scummy place cheap owners who charge after 11 am

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hookers, drug dealers, homeless people in pool, and then they charged me $20 to check out at 1, something any other hotel wouldn't charge you for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: a/c worked
Cons: Torn down.
Location: Downtown LB
Are you kidding??? This place is the most ghetto I have ever seen! Roaches running around, filthy place. I went to take a shower and there wasnt even a shower head! Apparently, from talking to taxi driver, this motel is where all the local hookers stay! He advised me to watch my back! The pictures are deceiving.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

臭い

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
すごく臭かったです
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nooit boeken

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Dit hotel is ontzettend vies en verouderd. Deze zou eigenlijk niet via Expedia verhuurd mogen worden. We voelden ons er ook niet veilig. Stoel onder klink kamerdeur gezet..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 24, 2015
By far the worst motel I have ever stayed in. Very old. Room smelled bad. Mold all around the shower.