Ratings based on 1,658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from losi, ca

Amazing for the price

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I will definitely stay here again. Nice staff, clean rooms, awesome free breakfast. Our room had a huge bathroom and a kitchen in it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal and close to the airport

Posted Dec 2, 2016
This is a normal hotel, bed was comfortable and clean, breakfast is average but better than others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room and breakfast near by LAX

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Couldn't find the parking lot so I got a $78 ticket from police lol! And the guy at the front desk wasn't so kind. He seemed not saticfied with his job. But the other staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel for a great price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We were happy with our stay. The hotel was nice enough and comfortable enough. It isn't super new or lux, but it is a good deal. We thought the beds and pillows were very comfortable, and it was big enough. We liked the kitchenette and the big fridge. That bathroom was OK, but we liked the extra storage in the bathroom. The closet could have been bigger. We had a double queen bed room. We also thought the breakfast was OK. Better than other hotels in the same class. The only thing that I would "complain" about is that the garage was a short walk away and although right in front of the hotel isn't too bad, the hotel itself is not in a good neighborhood. So walking from the parking garage to the hotel wasn't exactly comfortable at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
everything was clean an was things to eat around there.. plus the metro was up the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and very spacious room.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The Room was excellent, and breakfast in the morning was well presented.
Cons: Nothing, it was a little tired but it was clean and tidy.
Location: Didn't apply to us as we only stayed overnight between flights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunwoody, United States of America

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The location is a little strange. Other than that it is fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Room was very large and clean. Hotel was very quite. This is our second time staying and we would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room was clean and had parking

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Was good super close to the freeway 10 minutes from conference
Really liked the hotel was nice really clean gave 4 stars because after a tired conference elevator was out of service but the best part didn't have to look for parking because had their own gated parking lot and this is really good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Hotel für nur für An- Abflug perfekt!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer war groß, sehr sauber und gepflegt - Nähe zum Flughafen - Parkgarage Pool und Sitzgelegenheit vorhanden Computer in der Lobby kann für`s BoardingPass ausdrucken benützt werden
Cons: Außenanlage wirkt etwas gedrängt (Pool ist Mittelpunkt - Zimmer ( 3 Floors ) ringsrum..) Mit Koffer muß ein kleiner Weg um den Pool genommen werden, manchmal ein bissel eng Das Hotel ist ein reines DurchgangsHotel, wir machten den Fehler 2 Nächte zu bleiben ... Der Frühstücksraum ist nicht klein, aber chin. Reisegruppen belegen halt den ganzen Raum. Auch die Lautstärke vor den Zimmern und Gängen war schon ziemlich laut ( von 12 pm - 6 am war`s ruhig! ) Am besten Spät ankommen und Früh weg - dann ist es Perfekt!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 15 Min. von Rental Car Return - einige Lokale in Gehweite, max. 2 Blocks Sunset Blvd. / Downdown in ca. 20 Mi. ( Freeway )