Ratings based on 1,152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AGDE

Parfait pour une nuit en sortant de l'avion

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Calme, propre, spacieux. Et bon petit déjeuner
Cons: Je ne vois pas
Location: Quartier calme avec quelques autres hôtels.
Nous avons séjourné une nuit après notre atterrissage tardif. C'est parfait car le lendemain nous avons pris la navette pour revenir à l'aéroport chercher notre voiture de location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport for early departure

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Generally positive. It was easy to get the airport the next day.
Cons: The hotel needs more room infront to park in order to checkin properly.
While it was difficult to find and initial check-in was difficult due to lack of parking in front of building, the room was surprisingly big and very comfortable with a full refrigerator and microwave. The pool was relatively small, but we were there to be close to the airport and were not interested to use the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Its ok

Posted Aug 24, 2015
It's ok for crashing for a night close to the airport. But the room smelled a little bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Got in very late. Had called to let them know and our room was held for us. Friendly staff and spotless large room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Close to the airport, clean, spacious room. Reliable and free airport shuttle. Good place to rest your head before an early morning flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
hotel très agréable après toutes ces heures de vol ! reposant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An average hotel near LAX

Posted Aug 8, 2015
I felt a little worried when first driving up to the place. Neighboring area and exterior of the hotel looked a bit shady and run-down. Pleasantly surprised that the staff and actual rooms were far better in quality than first impression suggested. Bathroom shower tiles a bit old and stained, but other than that, a decent budget hotel for a quick stay in LA. The parking ramp is code-entry only, so feels relatively secure, although the entrance and exits should be more clearly marked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Centraal gelegen hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Centraal gelegen hotel, dicht bij uitvalswegen, luchthaven op 5 minuten, voldoende parkeer gelegenheid in naast staande parkeergarage (gratis)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Close to LAX. Nice secluded and secure pool area.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Rooms were large and very clean. Towels were first rate, not the "sheet thin" you usually find elsewhere. The desk personnel were eager to assist.
Cons: TV's should be upgraded to HDTV where applicable.
Location: Restaurants were about three blocks away and you should drive. Walking could be a safety issue.
Secure building and parking is a plus. The entire hotel is well secured with locking entry and exit doors. The wifi available on three floors with three different routers is excellent, however a better explanation of how to log in on your browser would have been helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Should have more stars.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: free parking, free breakfast, the cleanliness of the room, the cleanliness of the bathroom, the space of the room.
Cons: keep up the good work!
Location: We didn't really go around, but it is close to airport (14 min) and we only needed to go to Walgreen for hygiene items (3 min).
I was hesitant to book at first because of it has only 2 stars, but the guest review was all good. I've been burned before by booking 4-stars hotel, but it wasn't pleasant at all. So i went ahead from the guest review. Turned out, i think this hotel should have received more stars than 2. I have to admit, the location is not the best, but it is very close to the airport and it has free parking in the garage. The room and the amenities are totally more than what we have expected. It was all clean, spacious, and they even gave us options for pillows (soft or firm). Man! totally didn't expect that. The staff was also very nice and quick. It only took me less than a minute to check-in. It also has free breakfast btw, but my wife and i decided to skip it because we needed to be on the road already. My wife and I totally would come back to this hotel again. It's very difficult to find a great hotel with a great price in Los Angeles. Don't be fooled with number of stars!