Ratings based on 1,618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico


Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Starbucks and fast food options are very close! There is a small C-store around the corner.
The outside and lobby of the hotel give a different first impression. Room is super clean, bed and pillows are amazing! Vending machines dont work, breakfast includes great variety. Shuttle to LAX is convenient, but ask the hotel prior to your arrival, because if you ask at the information Kiosk in LAX they will say that there is no service for this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clermont-ferrand


Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Quartier calme, proche aéroport
Hotel très propre, grande chambre, confortable avec très bonne literie,écran plat, frigo,micro onde, petit déjeuner complet. Piscine extérieure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to standard for a Comfort Inn

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: As above
I have stayed at many Comfort Inns and the standard of this hotel to me was not as good as others. I didn't realise that I had to book the airport shuttle to be collected which was a problem as I didn't have a phone with me. The room was OK but the area wasn't the best. Supermarket was several blocks away. I couldn't understand why a hotel would have a large fridge, sink, stovetop and NO plates, NO cutlery or NO pots. The breakfast was adequate but we had to wait 10 minutes to get a seat in the dining room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Good value for the money, definitely worth it

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The beds were surprisingly comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was very decent, not just cereal and OJ but scrambled eggs,sausage,yogurt etc.
Cons: The hot/cold water in the shower was tricky to adjust !!
Location: Really close to LAX airport and downtown LA, the beach and harbors are really close by too
The hotel is located in kind of a cul de sac and it gives it a sense of privacy and away from traffic and passers by. The parking structure was gated. There was security personnel patrolling outside keeping an eye on things. It was very quiet, once inside our room we didnt hear any noise from the outside. Cheking in and out was a breeze, staff was very polite and efficient. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Try to book your rooms with as much time in advance as possible to get the best rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordent. Hotel mit Parkh. in zweifelhafter Umgebung

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: ordentliche zweckmäßige und saubere Ausstattung
Cons: schmudelige Umgebung; Frühstücksraum zu klein; abgeschlossenes Parkhaus
Location: Nähe Flughafen und Autobahnausfahrt; Aktivitäten nur per Auto aber nicht in direkter Nähe
ordentliche zweckmäßige und saubere Ausstattung; Frühstücksraum zu klein; Pool O.K; keine schöne Umgebung; nur Fast-Food in Fußnähe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rostock, Deutschland

Großes Zimmer, kurzer Weg zum Flughafen

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Nähe zu LAX
Wir haben das Hotel für eine Übernachtung vor dem Heimflug gebucht und waren zufrieden damit. Hervorzuheben sind die komfortable Größe des Zimmers, die ein finales Kofferpacken leicht machte, und die Nähe zum Flughafen. Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung, keine Überraschung. Das Fernsehprogramm ist vergleichsweise begrenzt. Die Mitarbeiter am Empfang waren nicht über die Maßen freundlich - etwas ungewohnt für die USA, aber zu verschmerzen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Great airport hotel, great bed and LAX shuttle

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
For starters the staff are great. Breakfast was great too better spread than many I've seen. Sausage and eggs was nice to see. The bed in the room was just amazing. The rooms were clean, presentable and very functional. Highly recommend for an overnight stay if at LAX. Tip most shopping you might need is a 10 minute walk to the plaza area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was included and it was good.
Cons: Neighborhood was so so. But the hotel was perfect for our trip.
The location by the airport was convenient. It was clean and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids

Great Place By The Airport

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable rooms.
Cons: Not much....wish there was a fitness room.
Location: Not a great neighborhood for walking around. Close to the metro.
I was surprised at how nice this hotel was for an "airport" hotel. The rooms are very large and very comfortable. The only downside was that there was no fitness room, and the neighborhood was not great for going out to walk/run. Our room had a full-sized refrigerator, microwave and stove-top. Very comfortable mattress. Staff was great with helping us find boxes to ship home wine, weigh our luggage before heading to the airport, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for one night stay near the airport

Posted Oct 6, 2016
I was there for one night after a long flight, got the room quickly, the room was clean and quiet and the bed was super comfortable