Ratings based on 1,663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy and spacious

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The continental breakfast was yummy. The staff was personable. It was a perfect location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel 4.5 star

Posted Dec 8, 2016
This hotel was a great. Hotel overall I give it a 4.5 star. I would have given it a five-star if you could walk around the neighborhood or if the Wi-Fi worked. Hotel was extremely clean. The housekeepers were amazing. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great place to stay near LAX.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, large room, comfortable beds, staff friendly and shuttle drivers were really helpful.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: LAX was the nearby attraction.
The shuttle, motel and staff were all excellent. It was a great place for us to stay to catch an early flight out of LAX.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from losi, ca

Amazing for the price

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I will definitely stay here again. Nice staff, clean rooms, awesome free breakfast. Our room had a huge bathroom and a kitchen in it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal and close to the airport

Posted Dec 2, 2016
This is a normal hotel, bed was comfortable and clean, breakfast is average but better than others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room and breakfast near by LAX

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Couldn't find the parking lot so I got a $78 ticket from police lol! And the guy at the front desk wasn't so kind. He seemed not saticfied with his job. But the other staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel for a great price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We were happy with our stay. The hotel was nice enough and comfortable enough. It isn't super new or lux, but it is a good deal. We thought the beds and pillows were very comfortable, and it was big enough. We liked the kitchenette and the big fridge. That bathroom was OK, but we liked the extra storage in the bathroom. The closet could have been bigger. We had a double queen bed room. We also thought the breakfast was OK. Better than other hotels in the same class. The only thing that I would "complain" about is that the garage was a short walk away and although right in front of the hotel isn't too bad, the hotel itself is not in a good neighborhood. So walking from the parking garage to the hotel wasn't exactly comfortable at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
everything was clean an was things to eat around there.. plus the metro was up the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and very spacious room.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The Room was excellent, and breakfast in the morning was well presented.
Cons: Nothing, it was a little tired but it was clean and tidy.
Location: Didn't apply to us as we only stayed overnight between flights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunwoody, United States of America

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The location is a little strange. Other than that it is fine.