Ratings based on 1,551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

駐車場がタダでリーズナブル

Posted Aug 27, 2016
レンタカーを借りる旅でしたので駐車場がタダなのはとても良かったです。主要な観光地から少し離れていたので車がないと不便です。治安も特に問題なかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The personnel was helpful

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: The panaderia and the restaurants
The personnel was helpful. I like the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a one night stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Good hotel - with good facilities and friendly staff and nice pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Reasonable hotel near airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Spacious room with mini-kitchen was nice. Only reason I did not give 5 stars is 1) so-so location (not dangerous, but nothing nearby), and 2) somewhat annoying parking (garage with keycard access and long walk from rooms). Hotel is jammed in between several others, kind of hard to find. Think I'd rather stay at one of the big hotels right next to airport, but this hotel is ok, and great if you want space and kitchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like marijuana the whole time.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: close to the beach.
Well it smelled like marijuana the whole time. The last day power went off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel by the metro station

Posted Aug 16, 2016
It was a really decent hotel room for the price and it's located by a metro station so you can get around town and LAX easy enough. It's in a pretty run down neighborhood, so that may be an issue for some, but hard to avoid that in L.A. while on a budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Saad, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us; we hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Los Angeles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near LAX

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: We liked the location, airport shuttle, breakfast, comfortable beds, and room size.
Cons: Nothing
We stayed here one night prior to flying out of Los Angeles. Very pleased with this hotel as it exceeded our expectations in regards to room size, cleanliness, and breakfast. The airport shuttle was also an added benefit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Saad, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us; we hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Los Angeles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nahe am Lax und Mietwagenstationen.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Praktisches Hotel nahe Lax. Frühstück war gut. Service am Check Inn war freundlich und hatte sofort Tips für die Umgebung parat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Saad, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us; we hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Los Angeles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel near the Beach!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I was there just for one night. The room was extremely clean, organized, and fully equipped. I really enjoyed my night here & I plan on visiting another Comfort Inn on my next vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Saad, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us; we hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Los Angeles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
乾淨,舒服的飯店,附近有麥當勞及KFC,早餐也很棒,只不過我入住時的房間,吹風機壞了,為美中不足之處
Comment from Hotel Management
by Saad, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is important to us as it helps in improving our amenities and services. We hope to welcome you back soon.