Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel neat LAX

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast. Parking lot inside gates.
Clean hotel at a reasonable price and secured parking lot. Reasonable distance to West LA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Everything that I was looking for with a couple of exceptions. I was laying over in LAX en route to Bangkok so SLEEP was a priority. Around 3am and again maybe 30 minutes later, I heard someone talking on their phone in an asian language (Chinese?). The bill was slid underneath my door the first time so I assume it was a hotel employee. NOT acceptable in my opinion at 3am. Otherwise, everything was good. Note: you do have to walk a little outside to get to/from the shuttle which isn't an issue provided the weather is good. The hotel is definitely dated but the rooms are EXTREMELY spacious. Food was good. Wi-fi was slow at times though. All in all a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice LAX layover hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Overall good value for price. Large rooms with soft king size bed. Large washroom as well. Overall, the room was relatively clean, however the usual (expected) old stains here and there on the carpet. In regards to amenities, there was a full size refrigerator and freezer, microwave and sink in pantry area of room. The area isn't the most appealing in LA to say the least, however with the great price, large room, soft bed, and 20min or so commute to LAX airport, it made a great value for a layover hotel. I would stay again if I had a transit flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indoors garage, free continental breakfast.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Although I spend minimal time at the hotel liked the extra touch by the cleaning stuff with the room and the towels.
Location: Near LAX. GREAT when you fly out with all that traffic.
Very nice budget hotel. Liked the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will definitely return!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Cons: The entrance to the rooms is kinda limited and complicated and the fact that the parking is next door is not ideal and a little bit complicated.
This hotel was one of the nicest ones i´ve ever stayed (of it´s kind). It was clean, very comfortable, great staff and such a complete, good breakfast which made our stay so pleasing. The fact that it has the airport shuttle made everything so much easier for us. This hotel really surprised us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good experience

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Room amenities and free breakfast.
Location: Very convenient to McDonald's, KFC, Taco Bell, a mexican restaurant, CVS pharmacy and several other business, as well as a short drive to the airport.
The hotel was very convenient to the airport with free airport transportation. It had free internet with good speed, and free hot breakfast that was very good with plenty of selections. The rooms were nice and roomy with kitchenettes.Overall a very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from COLOMBIA

Close to Airport

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: it is close to the Airport.
Cons: Elevators in Parking lot and a direct entrance to hotel from parking lot.
Location: Location is ok. not a fancy neighborhood but quite. Close to McDonalds.
The Hotel is ok for the Price. I just recommend to make all your things before parking as there is no easy to find available space some times in the first floor so you have to go to 2nd or 3rd floor using stairs because there is no elevator .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good for the price

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: shuttle, partly renovated , comfortable.
Cons: Cleaning.
Location: 15 mins from airport on shuttle.
Old motel with a bit of renovation. Room looks clean, but hallways grubby in general. Bathroom floor when wiping up water with bathmat was black. Could do with a proper mop and bleach over it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Airport hotlel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Staff is friendly and helpful. Computer and printer to print out airline tickets.
Cons: Breakfast area is a bit rundown
Nice Airport hotel, , but it takes 50 -60 min to be picked up and dropped at hotel. They van does not stop at motel, but down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL BUT DOES HAVE SOME ISSUES

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: THE ROOM WAS NICE.
Cons: A SIGN ON THE STREET COULD MAKE IT BETTER TO LOCATE.
NICE HOTEL BUT CAN BE DIFFICULT TO LOCATE AND UN-LOADING LUGGAGE CAN BE DIFFICULT.