Ratings based on 1,512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui Hawaii

Nice Hotel close to Stores and bus

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It was very nice I will stay there again when I get back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Saad, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is important to us as it helps in improving our amenities and services. We hope to welcome you back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel close to LAX

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel wasn't as clean as I expected but it did the job. We were only there in the evenings, so it was okay. Rooms were very spacious as well as the bathroom. The rooms had a little kitchen but absolutely no dishes or cutlery which didn't make sense. Hotel is close to LAX and not as pricey which was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by SAAD, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. Our rooms come with the fridge and microwave but the stove tops are not functional hence no plates or cooking utensils are provided in the room. We do have the utensils available at the front desk. Thank you again for choosing Comfort Inn and hope to see you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I arrived around 9 pm so it was dark out. I had a difficult time finding the hotel as it is back off the main road and no sign out front which was a little frustrating. Check in was quick and staff were fine. But to get to the elevator you have to go through the courtyard and around the pool which was wet and busy. And after 10pm the gate to the pool was locked so I had to use my card to get through the courtyard. Parking is in the lot next door - no elevator so you need to load and unload first before parking. My TV did not work, but the staff were prompt and replaced it fairly quickly. The hotel is not in the greatest area - views from the hotel windows are not that nice. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. Overall I think the price was a little too high for the hotel compared to others I have stayed in. I probably would not recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: no
very quiet and comfortable nice pool easy to get to airport and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by SAAD, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel as your satisfaction is our top priority at our hotel. Thank you again for the positive feedback
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Quiet hotel with big rooms. The room we stayed in had a stove and full size fridge
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by SAAD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay .Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you for the positive feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Lafayette, IN

Close to LAX

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We had an early flight to catch at LAX so we stayed the night before at the Comfort Inn. It was perfect for our needs: friendly staff and clean room. The area was safe and the Parking Garage was convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by SAAD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very valuable to us we hope to welcome you back next time you are in Los Angeles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Proche de l'aéroport

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Bon hôtel, un peu mal insonorisé, mais dans l'ensemble très satisfait. Bon petit déjeuner, coin piscine jolie, rue non passante. Bon parking. Grande chambre avec grand réfrigérateur et micro onde. Parfait pour famille.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Saad, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to 3 beaches

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Rooms clean, hotel clean, friendly staff. Only problem was with tv. Fuzzy picture and not enough channels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by SAAD, Hotel Management
Thanking for writing a review regarding your recent stay. I would like to apologize regarding your issue with the T.V signal and Channels. I have forwarded the message to our management for review. Your feedback is very much appreciated and hope you will stay with us soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good location, spacious room, polite staff, parking lot is a little crowed, no elevator
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Saad F., Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

good

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Everything is pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Saad, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing Comfort Inn and we hope to see you again soon!