Ratings based on 1,348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Great room, breakfast and parking included. Great deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc, Utah

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Free shuttle, 15-20 minutes from LAX. Nice bed and pillows, very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spruce Grove, Ab

Close to LAX

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet and comfortable
Location: Neighborhood does not appear to be the best but hotel staff assured us that if we stayed on the main routes that the area was safe
Good property which appears to be well run, Shuttle to and from airport is on a fixed schedule.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decepcionante

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Café da manhã.
Cons: Aspecto
Location: Muito longe de tudo. O preço não vale a pena.
Muito longe e tudo, o que atrapalhou ainda mais devido ao trânsito. Dava uma hora e meia para ir em Hollywood, por exemplo. Meu quarto tinha um cheiro de ovo insuportável (havia cozinha no quarto). Da pia do banheiro, outro cheiro horrível. Chuveiro, você quase tinha que correr para pegar os pingos de água. Nos fundos do hotel, a vizinhança horrível. Devia ter uma funerária ali por perto, pois em umas das casas tinha um caixão e sua tampa encostada na parede. Pedimos para trocar de quarto e não tinha disponibilidade. O preço não compensa. O único ponto positivo, era o café da manhã. Esse sim, delicioso para os padrões americanos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Near Lennox/Hawthorn metro

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: I liked the fridge.
Cons: The tap in the tub was broken so I was not able to shower. The staff were not too concerned.
Location: The location is OK as far as safety but there are no good restaurants nearby. There are two Mexican restaurants and one fast food chicken place.
Reception was indifferent. The swimming pool looked nice and it was in the shade so it was not good for sunbathing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Good, clean and affordable... A great place to catch an early flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

We loved our stay here.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfy and in good location.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Perfectly located close to the airport with airport shuttle.
Hotel was WAY better than we expected. We just needed a quick place to stay between flights. The shuttle was prompt and picked us up. The room we stayed at was amazing! Super comfortable bed, and fridge, and sink and stove top. We were definitely pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
部屋は広いがソファーがない。簡単なキッチンはできるようになっている。シャトルバスはホテルの斜め前に停留所がある。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong, VIC

Great hotel close to LAX

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pleasantly surprised by the size and comfort of the room. The breakfast was fantastic and staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Our room is spacious, clean. It's equipped with microwave and a regular fridge/freezer. It is quite though it is close to airport. I would strongly recommend it to families with kids and/or seniors.