Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Convenient place ro Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This hotel was well located for our visit to the area. Overall it was fine, but it lacked the polish to give it an excellent rating. The staff was polite but unenthusiastic, the room was adequate but not in great repair (doors wouldn't close, carpet was torn, etc.), and we could hear a lot of noise from both outside and inside. Breakfast was mediocre. Parking was convenient and secure, which we appreciated, since this appeared to be a somewhat sketchy area. Not bad...but not great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good Location for places we needed to go to.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The girl working on the late afternoon and night shift was very very helpful. She is the kind of employee every one should have.
Location: Close to places we needed to go to.
Good experience. Because your employee on the desk was so helpful to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It Was a good vacation

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Must see ...employers were excellent ...the rooms are beautiful... I slept with no interpretation of any sort due to the bed the most comfortable in a while
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

close to the fair grounds

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Easy drive to the fair grounds. We attended the California RV show.
Meet all of our expectations for mid priced hotel. The breakfast was good. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great stay. Nothing bad to report. The breakfast was more then I had expected. Check in was convienent room was big, clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az.

Terrible breakfast

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Wonderful room, very clean, all the features I expected from a first class motel. Parking garage very close to our room.
Cons: BREAKFAST!!!
Location: Don't know anything about this. Was just passing through. Beautiful surroundings.
Room was excellent, staff wonderful but breakfast was terrible. Coffee only lukewarm, only scraps of bacon, sausage very tough, egg patties stuck to pan, attendant brought in more, dumped them right on top of the old ones and they were barely thawed, not warmed AT ALL. Finally ate a yogurt (it was very good) a piece of toast and stopped at the nearest McDonald for coffee. No attendant to keep the tables clean or chairs straightened. Chaos. Would not recommend this motel for this reason only. Loved all the rest but breakfast experience was horrible. Not a good way to start the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time in a Comfort Inn, pleasantly surprised.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, great staff, clean rooms, good breakfast.
Cons: Elevator needed servicing.
Location: Visited Cal Poly Pomona.
Lovely hotel, courteous staff, clean rooms, comfy beds, nice breakfast. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, not in the best neighborhood

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff- great Room - average, updated, dirty pillow case, good size Hallway - dirty carpet Area - would not walk outside at night.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Salt Lake City

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were taking our daughter to University of LaVerne. The location was not as convenient as some places, but the price was right and the staff very friendly. I'd stay there again!
3 out of 5
by Hannah from los angeles

average stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
overall was an average stay. fixtures & decor definitely stand to be updated & could use a fresh coat of paint. front desk reception was friendly & helpful in ordering late night dinner. our room, 109, was on the first floor & we could hear a constant running & jumping from the second floor. thankfully it was in the morning but we couldn't sleep in because of it.