Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm sorry we can't help you

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My reservation confirmation set for the day off the hotel said that the dates were for a different day show my confirmation in the dates and said sorry we can't help you so I booked a room at the hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Renovation noisy in the early morning

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I booked 2 rooms together 2 months before we stay. What I expected were they will put 2 room side by side or few rooms apart. But they gave us 2 separate floor rooms. Also the blow dryer is not work working. They were renovations at the garage and all the rooms. Therefore, so noisy in the early morning and because of the renovations, it cause a little fire alarm in the 12 am. It is not a good experience when we stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Just needed a place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Not the greatest place but you get what you pay for. Not the worst place either
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Right in the Mix of things

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff was great, quiet and clean. Convenient to shopping.
Location: It's near the Pomona Fairgrounds and Frank Bonelli Park. Not far from Ontario Mill shopping center.
We stayed here while attending a jazz festival in Bonelli Park. This hotel is centrally located, had lots of places to eat nearby and a couple of grocery stores. The front desk clerk was great and very accommodating. We had no issues and will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enoch, Utah

Nice hotel close to our children.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The staff is excellent!
Cons: More affordable room
Location: The location is in a run-down area of Pomona but there are worse areas. It has good freeway access to the I-10 and the 57 and 60 freeways.
Had a nice stay. We like their "breakfast bar" but always look for a better selection. The room was clean except for hair in the tub. The staff is great there. We've stayed there on numerous visits and they've always been more than accommodating. The room prices are a little high for the area the hotel is in. We are formerly from San Dimas and know the area well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised, this hotel has 2 stars but it much better. Nice and clean rooms, quiet place and good location. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in wrong part of town

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Guests were loud as they checked in by talking loudly in the halls and slamming doors.
Cons: Not much can be done about other guests and the neighborhood. The hallway carpet on floor 2 could stand a good cleaning.
Location: As mentioned, location was not ideal. There is plenty to do around the area.
The hotel itself was clean and the facility was in relatively good shape. The bad news is the surrounding neighborhood was not very safe. There was a homeless encampment down the block and sirens off and on throughout the night. I felt safe inside the hotel and coming and going from the hotel during the day; however, I wasn't comfortable leaving at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach

Rustig en netjes

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Lekker ontbijt, nette kamer, goed bed. Alles wat je nodig hebt voor een goede nachtrust voor niet al te veel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at a reasonable price

Posted May 27, 2016
I was a little unsure if I wanted to get the hotel because it was 2-star rated. But then I read the Yelp reviews and saw it had one of the best reviews around. So I gave it a try. Once I arrived to the lobby, I was greeted by the staff with a friendly face. They also had all my information ready from my itinerary. After a few minutes I already have my key and they explained how the parking is set up, etc. I took the elevator and the hallway did smelled to something, which I was a little worried, but at least it didn't look dirty. Once in my room, I was surprised. The room was clean, there was a TV, bed, restroom, desk, air conditioning, oh and Wi-Fi. Everything was neat and clean, so I didn't felt awkward seating or laying anywhere. And the air conditioning kept the room cool. It certainly exceeds my expectations for a 2-Star Hotel. Oh and did I mention they give you complimentary breakfast?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was adequate. Wifi in the rooms was out the whole week I was there. The frobt desk was super sweet amd friendly and apologetic about the wifi... But still no wifi. The room was clean. The mattress was comfy. It was decent.