Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Prima hotel! Wij verbleven hier toen we de pretparken bezochten in de buurt van LA. Goed om te slapen met een prima ontbijt. Ontbijtruimte is klein maar je kan van alles mee nemen naar je kamer. Tip: bezoek old town Pasadena, leuke straatjes met winkels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

"Old Pasadena?"

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great remodeled room. Staff extremely friendly and helpful, anxious to please. Not the best of neighborhoods, but I would stay there again. Overall much better than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from IL

Not so near Old Town

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
My only complaint is with the way that this listing suggests it's "Near Old Town Pasadena." While not too far, I had thought we were a block or two away, it's definitely several miles from Old Town Pasadena. We were in town visiting family so I would have preferred to know it was several miles rather than walking distance. I suppose that's mostly my fault. But the hotel was clean, people were nice, it was an affordable option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Stayed here overnight on our way home. Very nice place - kids played in the pool while we soaked in the hot tub. Close to several places to eat and the breakfast in the morning was wonderful. If traveling through here again would stay again. Marie at the front desk was very helpful and very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophia from Narbonne

chambre agrréable mais petit déjeuner sommaire

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Petit déjeuner sommaire à prendre debout puisqu'il y a très peu de places assises. La chambre est confortable et propre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Hemet

easy to get around

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Family Gathering
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, simple motel near Occidental College

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very simple but clean with supportive staff. Close to Occidental College for our college visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jelena from Tulsa

Good for one night

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
For a two star hotel it is a great stay. Staff is very nice. Close to Occidental College