Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Better than many other comfort Inn hotels

Posted May 28, 2016
Room was very clean. Some noise from street near by but that depends on your room location only if you are sensitive. Stayed one night before universal visit, easy commute no traffic. Nicely located near stores n restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean!

Posted May 26, 2016
Friendly Staff. Clean rooms. Near shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff in good location.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Location: Close to Old Town Pasadena, and not too far from Red Line or Gold Line Metro or Griffith Observatory with selection of authentic restaurants on street
The price is right on this hotel for what you get.......a pool, hot tub, free breakfast, central location, Older hotel but rooms are clean. Staff is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Beyond what is expected!

Posted May 23, 2016
We booked this hotel for because of its above average rating & its affordable price. Its quite near Glendale galleria and few minutes drive to Pasadena. The best experience in this hotel was their buffet breakfast. It was very hearty and never have I got this service to on a 3-4 star hotel. The bed & pillows were comfortable, we sleep all throughout the night. Overall, it was a great time stay. Well def go back here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel and conveniently located

Posted May 11, 2016
Extremely satisfied with our rooms and the cleansiness of the hotel. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed goedkoop hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Welkoms geschenk en vriendelijkheid van personeel, goed parkeren
Cons: Inrichting gedateerd mogelijk een wat modernere inrichting overwegen.
Location: Goed bereikbaar wel wat ver van het het vliegveld (30 min) Hollywood en Beverly Hills redelijk dichtbij, Passedena zelf is ook de moeite waard.
Basic hotel dat gewoon levert wat het moet leveren. Schoon, vriendelijk, goed bed, lekker uitgebreid ontbijt, goed parkeren, leuk welkoms pakket.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 1, 2016
Restroom locks are not working. Pretty old I guess
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Close to Old town & quaint.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Location: For families lots of places within walking distance to get eats. Area is underwhelming but it is because it is old. We liked
When we first checked in to motel the outside looked like a motel from 60's. However, rooms had been remodeled & it was very nice & comfortable. We liked the price so we could rationalize outside looking a little dated. It was a good experience for us
4 out of 5
by Rochelle from Ann Arbor

Comfortable place to stay in Eagle Rock, CA

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Staff was pleasant and accomodating
3 out of 5
by Luciano T A from Araçatuba

Piso inferior com muito barulho

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fiquei no piso inferior e não consegui dormir direito em nenhuma noite das 7 que passei hospedado. No piso acima havia um casal que andava a noite toda e a falta de isolamento acústico do hotel deixou a desejar. O hotel estava lotado e não havia como trocar o quarto. Infelizmente não recomendo o piso inferior deste hotel.