Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, Ca 93550

Good hotel next to a lot of restaurants.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Was satisfied with the stay. Liked the room and close to near restaurants. Thanks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Old rooms

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room smelled of old cigarettes, had very small pillows and bathroom was in need of repair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente atención del personal de front desk

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Excelente atención del personal en recepción y excelente ubicación. El servicio de shuttle magnífico y a tiempo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港にとても近い

Posted Aug 28, 2016
とても分かりやすくて便利な場所です。 でも設備はエレベーターを始めとしてかなり古びたものになっています。位置の良さで持ってるいる。 これ以上古くなるとコンフォートインとは呼べなくなりますね。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central close to lax

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Old hotel staff helpful room clean good for my stay which was a couple of nights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The Room was clean and neat and the Hotel staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad w. i

Very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: It was clean ,in short reach to LAX and quite.
Cons: Breakfast could use an update.
Location: The location is good for the short trip visitor, public transport should improve a lobby for train service in and around will boost sales.
The experience we that had over the two week stay was excellent there were no hiccups with any thing, the staff were always helpful and pleasant my hat goes of to the office management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very noisy room

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Room was on the second floor and the room above was very noisy. People moving around in the room woke me up in the middle of the night. Also was very outdated and not very crisp and clean as the other stays I had in my two week vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good deal if you're staying one night

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Cons: needs a makeover
Location: close to the airport
The hotel was outdated and the room had a mild scent of old cigarette. However, we opened the window and that helped a bit. It was outdated, but comfortable. If you're needing a one night stay, it was safe and affordable. Close proximity to the hotel and they provide a shuttle. I would stay there again if required.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinidad and tobago

Service trumps minor issues

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My family was part of a group of seventeen that stayed at the hotel for two weeks. My only complaint is that the pool was icy cold so we could not enjoy it. The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Edmund, Reyna, Miguel and Raphael. The breakfast staff were phenomenal and very accommodating. The hotel is an older one and I admire the continued effort to keep up the facade. Could do with complete new carpets. Walking distance to food. Would stay there again.