Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Clean but in a noisy and weird neighborhood

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and the refrigerator and microwave in the room were convenient.
Cons: Thicker walls and windows. More lamps and lights in the room.
Location: Close to fast food places.
The staff was nice, and the room was clean, but the walls are thin. The neighborhood seems too dark and creepy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean. Like the shutters on the window instead of black out curtains
Cons: exterior noise
Location: Not a great neighbor hood. was happy that there was a Black Bear Dinner down the street. Great Food
Room was very clean. Like the shutters on the window instead of black out curtains. Room was very noisy close to the street. Fire station close also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it is OK, but not the best comfort Inn hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
the Hairdryer is broken and there is lots of dirty inside, I don't konw why it is put there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc, utah

Room had a bit on oder but was otherwise clean.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Close to the hospital and lots of eateries.
I was disappointed that when I started the booking process with Expedia that the price went from 122.00 To 154.00.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
It was very close to the hospital and was clean and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is good enough.
Cons: Replace or thoroughly clean the carpet. The toilet in the suites MUST be improved with common sense.
Location: Grocery shopping.
Stayed in a suite for 6-day spring break. The room is not as good as we expected: the carpet smells, the bathroom is not clean, especially the toilet is too close to the wall that there is no way to sit on! Loud and busy neighborhood, but convenient grocery shopping location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Feb 14, 2016
I had a great experience staying here staff were great and found an easy commute to the convention center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Convenightly located close to light rail system for traveling to conventions center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The staff was very helpful, the room was everything that I expected, am very pleased with my stay there.
2 out of 5
by Nicole from The Frozen Tundra

Shut up already and let us sleep. ZZZzz

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
The good: The staff was wonderful. Breakfast was nice and hot. In room fridge and comfortable room. The not so good: Noise. NOISE. Noise. We could hear every word our neighbors made, hall way as well - but the worst were the men who would stand outside the lobby between 5am and 6am and laugh and talk loudly. Every morning with the exception of Sunday we were woken up by loud men. I looked on morning and it looked like it could have been an airport shuttle? White van. It was terrible, and for the noise alone I won't stay here again. I am exhausted and still have a long way to travel. Street noise was to be expected. The great- Staff, again was wonderful.