Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas NV

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great location, clean, quiet. Beatrice at the front desk went above and beyond. She helped me complete and print a project that was due tomorrow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

10 minute drive to universal studios

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Drove to the hotel late evening and was a little leary about the surroundings, but the hotel itself was lovely. Clean comfy room, soft towels, standard breakfast included. Very nice staff, helpful and smiling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable hotel near universal studios

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights at comfort inn. The stay was very comfortable. The room was clean. Front desk was friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed their hot breakfast. Impressed with their service and breakfast options . I will definitely be back here !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room terrible location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The room was very clean, but the area was terrible. There's a double park space rule so if you are behind someone you must leave your keys.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

review

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great customer service very comfortable room clean bed comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 5, 2016
We stayed here to go to universal studios. The staff was great and made sure we were comfortable. The room was clean. It was not fancy by any means but was a clean place to sleep close to the theme park. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Front desk people are very helpful.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: It's alright.
On it's class one of the best ! And the accommodation and their free hot breakfast is absolutely 5 star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room very clean and staff very helpful.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location, staffGood and affordable price. Nothing follows.
Cons: If anything probably the traffic jams to get there.
Location: Universal studios, entertainment and museums are close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice rooms but not nice location

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Our room was very nice. I love that the whole hotel is smoke free. The breakfast was typical-cereal, fruit, yogurt, eggs, sausage, muffins, etc. The staff was very friendly. The price was considerably less than nearby hotels.
Cons: The area is not a great part of town. Lots of car alarms through the night made sleeping difficult. The curtains didn't shut, which I thought was strange.
Location: Close to Universal Studios
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The only drawback was the tandem parking in the garage. I will stay here again when in the area.