Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Good Hotel near L.A. attractions downtown

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The tiny closet was ridiculous considering the immense size of the room.
Location: Close to Dodger Stadium, LA Zoo, Griffith Observatory and Olvera Street
Far enough from downtown but close enough for driving ease.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good breakfast. Staff was very good. Location not the greatest after dark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

nice hotel. close to where i needed to be.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pleasant stay. Convenient and close to where i needed to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V.

Walking distance to lots of dining.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Quick check in, spacious quiet room, firm bed. Get the sticky rice at Vegan House, yummy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Hollywood in a bum zone

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nothing special hotel with a clean room and breakfast.. They're more concerned about how many towels you use and how many people are in the room , no privacy at all cameras everywhere feels like it's not a safe area ..you would think this was the Hilton the way they operate but overall I made the best of it . OH and make sure ask about the deposit and fees they charged my card extra money two days after checking in randomly.. The funds took forever to go back and it was about $800 extra next time stay at the HILTON or something equivalent because that's ridiculous for a 2 star hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location and parking
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Near Dodger Stadium
From the beginning...excellent parking. Rooms met all expectations, great towels, very comfortable beds, the bedding was so fresh, one could smell the freshness. All aspects of the rooms were good. The breakfast items were great too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Buona posizione, pulito, colazione accettabile, condizionatore rumoroso
4 out of 5
by Rene from Stuttgart

Zum Erkunden von LA sehr gut geeignet

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Die Lage ist in Ordnung wenn man ein Auto hat, da man in LA unabhängig vom Hotelstandort sowieso fast alles mit dem Auto machen muss. Bis zum Strand nach Santa Monica ist man ca. 45min unterwegs, zum Walk of Fame sind es mit dem Auto etwa 15min. Die Zimmer sind angenehm groß, die Betten sehr komfortabel, das angebotene Frühstück für ein Motel sehr umfangreich. Es gib eine kostenlos nutzbare Tiefgarage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

The staff was great but the beds were very hard.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
As far as cheap hotels go, you get what you pay for. Traffic isn't great and the area is a little daunting. We didn't really dare go out a lot because the area was so congested and confusing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay and just happened to get the same room. It is clean, roomy, and quiet. The bed was a little hard for me but my husband liked it. He lost his pocket knife in the room which he had left on a nightstand. The front desk did check with the cleaning staff to see if they might have found it under the bed, but it was not found.