Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel showing it's age

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: It was economical for the area.
Cons: A complete remodel!
This is an older Comfort Inn. The staff did their best to make the stay as good as it could be. The room was clean. The hotel was very dated and showing it's age. Breakfast was not worth the time.
5 out of 5
by Carlton D. from Westminster, CA

New Years Eve Stay 2016

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
A quick, one night stay on New Years Eve. Easy check-in, comfortable accomodations , great bedding, large bathroom - everything was great. Management couldn't have been nicer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, va

LA Trip

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, room comfort, clean
Cons: more parking in front
Location: Location was great for exploring. We went to Beverly hills, Malibu, Hollywood, etc.
The hotel was more than I expected for the price. Very clean, staff was wonderful, great spread for breakfast. Perfect location.
3 out of 5
by CHAO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, clean room. Very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full of surprises

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Although the building is old, the room was surprisingly nice. Looked to have been recently remolded, also,had new mattress with no butt crease in the frequently sat on area. The bedding was very nice is appearance and quality. Always nice to have a frig in the room the heating/cooling unit was new quiet and worked great. Breakfast was another nice surprise, large assortment from scrambled eggs and sausage, yogurt and bagels, to cereal and fresh fruit.
2 out of 5
by raul from Corona calif

Bad house keeping and bad plumbing

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for two days for surgery in Encino ca, the bath tub would fill with water when showering, and carpet very very dirty, I should of had a better room, not fare, bad experience..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great stay

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Couldn't have asked for a better stay. Room was clean, breakfast offerings were great. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Everything was right, easy, comfortable and clean to stay in, kind staff.