Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Tough location, but decent ⭐️⭐️.5

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The rooms here aren't huge, but they were clean and the beds are comfy; with "my pillows." The complimentary breakfast was good/ fresh. This is not the place to stay if you are a light sleeper, as they are sandwiched between a busy Freeway and a busy 6 lane boulevard. So, try to get an interior room when you book. Fine for the $$
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel showing it's age

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: It was economical for the area.
Cons: A complete remodel!
This is an older Comfort Inn. The staff did their best to make the stay as good as it could be. The room was clean. The hotel was very dated and showing it's age. Breakfast was not worth the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, va

LA Trip

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, room comfort, clean
Cons: more parking in front
Location: Location was great for exploring. We went to Beverly hills, Malibu, Hollywood, etc.
The hotel was more than I expected for the price. Very clean, staff was wonderful, great spread for breakfast. Perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great stay

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Couldn't have asked for a better stay. Room was clean, breakfast offerings were great. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Everything was right, easy, comfortable and clean to stay in, kind staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Affordable and Clean.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Not many choices in this area. This is a good choice while still having easy access to most of the business locales of LA and Hollywood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zhandra

Comfort Inn

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great for the price. The Room is excellent. It is just the outside that is not as nice as the rooms but overall I would stay again. This was my second time here. Breakfast very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Nice close to my class in Woodland Hills

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the price was right.
Cons: Could use updating in the bathroom.
Location: Location was perfect, close to the class I was attending, and many food options nearby.
I only stayed one night and it was perfect for that. Close to where I needed to be, convenient to local restaurants, and a short drive to the beach. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Also, the complimentary breakfasts was much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by renee from Jersey

Good place to stay. Met our needs.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely comfortable firm bed!!!! With a choice of soft and firm pillows (5). Nice breakfast and helpful staff.