Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wa

Posted Feb 21, 2017
There's something in the room that made us itch. Breakfast was good. Staff were nice. I would recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I like this place. Includes parking, Wi-Fi and a really good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Cons: The Jacuzzi was kinda dirty but it was december so it wasnt the prime time for it....
It was nice hotel to stay in for a youple of days...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US, Seattle

13yr Major Reno, Reinvesting, not "Harvesters".

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: Construction noise at 8am
Location: If you think the location is good for Hwy 101 access, you're wrong. That freeway is 24/7 bumper to bumper
Just caught them at a bad time during a13yr major reno. Ask them if their Renovation is over, zero construction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, ac worked well, television had good reception.
Cons: The room was good but the shower didn't drain very well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland Hills, California

it was not what I expected for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was great.
Cons: appearance was disappointing
Location: location was ok, there were too many people walking around the hotel area that did not appear to be guests
The atmosphere was and appearance was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fernando Valley, CA

Easy access; coffee shop next door

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: serve breakfast a bit later
Location: overnight stay only
Arrived later than expected. My room was ready with no problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Needs updating but served the purpose. I just needed a place for one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to relatives

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Beds and breakfast
Comfortable, clean beds, great breakfast. Good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was located close to where I had a meeting.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Location and value for the money.
Check in was fast and easy, room looked newly updated, bed and pillow were very comfortable, room and bathroom were clean.