Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, tx

Reasonable price in a safe spot

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Check in and staff was great. Breakfast could be greatly improved. Parking is secure. Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

LA stopover

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The hotel was fine. I would stay there again.
Cons: A pool or spa would have been a nice addition, but I think it would be impossible to add.
Location: La Puente is near several large shopping areas with countless dining opportunities.
We needed a place for a couple of nights in the LA area. This one was highly rated so we gave it a try. No complaints. A pool or spa would have been nice, but we knew going in they did not have these. Otherwise, it was flawless. Breakfast was above average and the room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN JOSE CA

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The suite is very clean and the breakfast buffet is good.
Our experience with this hotel is just excellent. We were upgraded to a 2-bedroom suite since my husband has a disability. The suite is very comfortable and cozy!...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil, Ecuador

Hotel muy agradable

Posted May 14, 2015
Desayuno muy bueno. Una supervisora impidió lavar un biberón de mi bebe de un año en el lavadero del área de Desalluno. Su expresión poco delicada fue, lávelo en el baño de la habitación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

first time experience with comfort suite

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: clean and roomy
Cons: double check those rooms that were not cleaned every day.
buffet breakfast is comparable to holiday inn express. very clean room except on the 2 night, hotel failed/forgot to clean our room but offered to bring new towels and toilet tissue. smile at the reception is limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roselyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beth c from Martinsburg, WV

A good sleep before the Rose Parade

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome - the staff happily put out breakfast a bit early so we could all go to the Rose Parade and get a seat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catalina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edgar from san diego

It's okay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nice but the wall is so tin that you can hear the next door neighbor went they're talking and all the cars on the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronica from San Leandro

Visiting Grandsons..

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was fantastic and great, wish they had a pool.