Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Marcos,CA

Excellent hotel stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The staff is really friendly. The gentleman that was there at 3AM, was kind enough to bring out breakfast items before we left to the Tournament of Roses Parade. The room was perfect. We had everything we needed. I will definately be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
I scheduled this hotel for my son's water polo team. We had a great experience! Rooms were very clean, they had a nice breakfast for our hungry athlete's. The sofa beds were already pre-made which I really appreciated. We will definately stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marta from Grants pass Oregon

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Had a nice stay, the room was very comfortable. Had a problem with the noise from room up above. Had to complain several times. Everything was clean and had a nice time overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy or Greg

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I came to visit family and was very happy to have such a wonderful hotel close by. My previous visits I had to stay in West Covina. Room was big, air conditioning was really good, fantastic breakfast and free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good experience, relaxing, close to alot of restaurants and bars, busses, business. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from las vegas

will stay again

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We went on a small family trip, and since we have four kids we decided to stay here rather than at a family members house. We were plecently surprised at how comfortable the room was. Everything was clean the beds were very comfy! Breakfast was great we ate outside in a small patio area just perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2015
It was a good experience. Staff were nice and respectful. Good breakfast all through. Clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yiru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels