Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für Valencia ruhiges Hotel am Hang.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Lage: Nah zu Sixflaggs, nah zum Flughafen LA Personal sehr freundlich
Cons: Schlüsselkarten funktionierten sehr schlecht Pool und Frühstück überlaufen --> Kapazitäten aufstocken.
Location: Six Flaggs Ventura Beach 1 Autostunde Flughafen LA 1 - 2 Autostunden, je nach Verkehr
Nettes Personal, Frühstück sehr überlaufen --> Personal überfordert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Conveniently located near an amusement park. Lots of restaurants in the area. Poor Wi-Fi in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Good location for a day trip to Magic Mountain

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Check in was pretty good. The women who helped us was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
This was a perfect place to stay with the family for one night on the way to SoCal. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the room was very clean. The hotel itself is a little older. Overall a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice place.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
From check-in to check-out we had a good experience. Nice, clean rooms. Good breakfast in the morning. Good pool. Quiet, safe... I'd give it 3 1/2 stars. Nice place. Oh, I almost forgot, it was real hot out (98) but the AC worked great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel next to I-5.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Great location next to the freeway with multiple restaurants with Buca de beppo restaurant 4-5 miles away. Also a great teppen yaki restaurant 0.3 miles away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Friendly staff. Convenient location to eateries and shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente cerca de Six Flags

Posted May 7, 2016
Muy recomendable para llegar y descansar después de haber estado en Six Flags
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The staff was great and very helpful. It is in a nice quiet area with plenty of things around to enjoy. We really enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
by Martin

Good for rest stop for late night driving

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
OK for the price. Front desk was courteous. Had late night checkin. Didn't get to use any of the facilities, just hit the bed, shower, and left early morning.