Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Rooms had comfy beds, staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Dorado Hills, CA

Great bang for the buck!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms and polite staff
Cons: The rooms are getting a bit outdated and the pillows were too big (thick)
Location: Magic Mountain, but we've never been. It's convenient to stores and restaurants also. Great location
This is the third time we've stayed at this particular hotel. It's in a convenient location (no, we weren't there for Magic Mountain). It's very close the the freeway in a quiet, clean area. It's clean and spacious. We had a room with two queen beds and a pull out sofa (bonus!). This was great considering we were a family of four. There was a microwave and mini fridge in the room, washers/dryers down the hall, vending machines and ice. This is the first time we checked out late enough to take advantage of the morning breakfast, which is another bonus. It offered the basic items, plus hot food, like scrambled eggs, waffles, bacon and oatmeal. If we are passing through the area again, we will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Hotel was nice. Staff was nice and room was clean and peaceful. The best part was the bed, so comfortable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Great for price. Clean. Breakfast was adequate. My kids loved the outdoor pool. Heated, so Christmas and a pool was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
It was a fast stay not much to say. But overall it was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shops and restaurants

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Not as clean as expected. There was one roach in our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Christopher Lynch, Hotel Management
Allow me to offer my sincerest apologies for the experience that you encountered. Feedback, both positive and negative, allows us to constantly improve our property. Please know that we have regular pest control service at our property that sprays both inside rooms and outside the hotel every month. My apologies again. Sincerely, Christopher J. Lynch General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

worked for price

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
First room needed alot of maintenance. 2 nd room was okay except tv/cable is minimum. WiFi kept cutting in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NORTHPORT

NICE HOTEL ..CLEAN ..GREAT BREAKFAST ..FRIENDLY

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: NICE.CLEAN FRIENDLY STUFF
NICE..CLEAN GREAT CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST HOTEL VERY CLEAN ..FRIENDLY STUFF..HIGHTLY RECOMENDED
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would use again

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good for a one night stay except the fake fire alarm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels