Ratings based on 988 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Very great stay and close to Magic Mountain

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This was a very great stay. Hotel staff was very pleasant and rooms were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel close to Magic Mountain

Posted Jul 9, 2017
My overall experience at this hotel was excellent. Our hotel room was very clean and big. The free breakfast was great as well. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun on the Bun!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, easy, affordable, and nice.
Cons: Nothing, everything was really good.
Location: Everything. Hamburger Hill. 6 Flags. LA Fitness. Few joints to eat at within a 5 minute walk.
Caught a local hotel to get away from home for the 4th of July. Everything was amazing. Staff was nice, room was clean, everything worked, very quiet. Upgraded roms everything was very nice and neat. Free wifi was a perk as well as the awesome parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel, close to family

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We love this hotel! Its clean, staff is great, bed is comfy! I would recoment it to my friends, and I have!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Staff was friendly and great! Rooms were so nice with a small couch, bench and nice desk area! We loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice hotel close to food shopping and magic mounta

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Location was very convenient and parking was plentiful. The room was very nice, inclufing the breakfast. The WiFi was less than adequate and the fitness room had equipment that was not functional. All in all, a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Nice hotel, Beautiful area

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: I loved how clean and comfortable it was!
Cons: Seating for continental breakfast could be improved, I ended up eating in my car because there weren't any open tables.
Location: Beautiful location, lots of places to eat and shop nearby.
The hotel was very clean, the staff were pleasant. The room was wonderful! The bathroom was spacious and clean, the room itself was larger than I expected and VERY comfortable! The beds were great, I didn't want to get up in the morning! I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palo alto

Poor

Posted May 27, 2017
Very am happy My girls got bed bugs bites The heat was horrible and pool was close
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pismo Beach, Ca.

Cheap Ownership

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Checking Out
Cons: See Above
Location: Lots of other Marriott's and other hotels to go to instead!
Pool and Spa "remodel". No one over our visit worked on it. Pumps were working and both full of water. Red rose petals were floating in the spa. It was over 90 degrees and no way to cool down or soak the long drive off your back and legs. Couldn't get a satisfactory explanation from anyone. Speaking of cooling down; the room was so in-efficient we set the thermostat to 70 degrees and the fan never stopped...never in 2.5 days. The shower water temp fluctuated between warm and cold. Toilet seat loose. Tub too high to easily get in and the drain plug was not attached to be operable. Also the tub bottom was not anti-slippery and no safety bar to grab hold of. Sofa beds are notoriously uncomfortable. These guys managed to push the envelope of discomfort a little higher. The chair on wheels were narrow and uncomfortable with polished stainless steel sides and armrests that were ice cold. Instead of a towel rack on the wall in the bathroom; there were two small pictures that added nothing to the décor. Towels were slid into narrow shelves below the sink and vanity and next to the commode. Hard for the less flexible and inconvenient. First morning on Saturday they had lousy fruit and no bananas. Coffee is of questionable quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Breakfast excellent close to hwy and staff was very helpful