Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L A

Good location in Chinese community areas

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Hotel is in a very good location to access to a few Chinese community areas with many Chinese restaurants and super markets!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

something wrong with this hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Do not live room 157,257,357! These rooms are at the corner of the hotel, facing the parking lot, which means autos can easily wake you up in the morning. And, the maid tried to break in while I had the “no disturb” tag hung, scared me and my girlfriend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Very clean in room , lots of parking space. Nice place to nest during the business trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and dinning

Posted May 7, 2016
This hotel is located in a nice neighborhood. It is also close to a local park, shopping center and maIl. The building is pretty new with a gym and outdoor swimming pool. It is good for business trips and leisure trips. One thing they can improve upon is to include free breakfast. The Internet speed should be improve too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad lay out and over charges

Posted May 6, 2016
I know I should of stayed at holiday Inn but tried a different brand of hotel and pickEd the wrong one. Got charged for smoking twice when we smoked outside then came back into hotel said the smell was bad enough that they said we smoked inside I was fine with one charge but they fined me 2 times 250 bucks what a rip off never again will I stay at courtyard and will tell all my alaskan friends don't waste your money pool full of bugs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted May 3, 2016
stuff are very nice. hotel is quiet and pretty close to shopping dinning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's close to a variety of restaurants

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Got to the room it was a room I didn't ask for they made me wait and after that they wanted to charge me extra so that they can give me the room I asked for with one king bed I was really disappointed
5 out of 5
by Colleen from Tracy, CA

Weekend trip

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly front desk staff Easy check in and check out Housekeeping staff - some friendly some not Parking was great We had a ground floor room, so all we heard was heavy footsteps from the room above. Won't be staying in a ground floor again. Housekeeper must have been in a hurry on checkout because at 10:45am she knocked on our door and sarcastically asked when we plan to check out. And I had to sarcastically remind her that checkout for us was at Noon. Air conditioner was set on automatic, but did not keep a good room temperature throughout the night.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ELVIA from Diamond Bar, California

nice time in the Heights

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Too short