Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice staff. Very convenient location. Rooms are clean. The only thing bothered me was that the rooms are not soundproofed very well. I could hear my neighbors talking and walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel is close to shopping mall, gas stations, restaurants, stores and freeway 60. Nice location and nice staff so I will like to stay if I visit the area next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel, great area for dining

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: location, location, location
Location: great asian restaurants, stores, bakery within walking distance.
rooms were clean, parking ample, quiet area, and a mall nearby with lots of choices in dining
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I got flea bites

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Room was not what we ordered. We were told SORRY we don't have a bed to have your kids sleep in. Not until Expedia called them they magically made a room appear. Also I got flea bites. Absolutely disgusted!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

very nice hotel close to where we were visiting

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: very nice and modern, had a refrigerator
Location: alot of nice restaurants
hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, had a washer and dryer I needed to use and had a beautiful pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L A

Good location in Chinese community areas

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Hotel is in a very good location to access to a few Chinese community areas with many Chinese restaurants and super markets!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

something wrong with this hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Do not live room 157,257,357! These rooms are at the corner of the hotel, facing the parking lot, which means autos can easily wake you up in the morning. And, the maid tried to break in while I had the “no disturb” tag hung, scared me and my girlfriend.
3 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Weijian from 中国

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
作为靠近华人生活区的酒店,不像在圣盖博那个地方,这里比较安静,旁边就有中国商店,吃饭,喝咖啡都比较方便
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Very clean in room , lots of parking space. Nice place to nest during the business trip.