Ratings based on 2,222 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peru

nice! Close by some restaurants and stores

Posted Mar 29, 2017
It was great! Flexible stay with late check in, close by some restaurants and supermarket and pharmacy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockton, ca

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017
No problems! Great hotel, clean and convenient. Great location super close to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Super nice. Quiet and convenient. Closest to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Convenient Choice for the airport

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location near the airport
Our room was spacious and comfortable and the price for a night at the airport was competitive. The shuttle to LAX runs continuously every 15 minutes, no reservation required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We recently had an early flight out of LAX and stayed at the Courtyard. The staff was very helpful and kind. The room was spacious and clean. In the morning, we used the shuttle, which was prompt. I like that the shuttle is not shared with any other hotels, so the drive to the airport is not delayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Odd room.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Huge room with tiny bathroom. But here's the weird part..... the sink is in the bedroom and NOT in the bathroom!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lansing mich

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: close to airport, clean , friendly staff,
Location: shopping, easy to return back to hotel because it was close to the airport.
went to a birthday party shopped, ate out a lot , had fun with family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Fine for one night.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Shuttle service to LAX
Cons: Room layout
Good staff, bistro is fine. No separation between sink and bed makes it hard for one person to sleep while the other uses the sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice comfortable hotel next to LAX airport

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The shuttle bus and that check in was fast.
Cons: I had to take my bags by myself to the room - nobody offered to help. Would be great if there was a boy bell service - I had 3 heavy bags and I'm smal
Location: Just next to LAX airport - great to spend the night and rest.
Stayed only for 1 night. The room is really big, two queen beds, desk. Basic facilities as it is the basic range of Marriot. i.e. no items in mini-fridge, but vending machines in every floor and a cafe downstairs. Free wifi, cable TV, and a free shuttle bus to LAX airport. This is the best part - it is a NORMAL shuttle - the driver helps you with the luggage, so it's very good. Everybody was corteous. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Could open the restaurant and bar at 12pm.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, staff, computer service.
Cons: Microwave in the room for the stuff you buy from the store
Location: I went to the bug Marriott down the street. There is a lot more to do there.
It was OK. I had to go to the big Marriott to have any fun though.