Ratings based on 2,140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, easy check-in, convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
空港から近いので、トランジットなどで利用するのもお勧めです。バスターミナルも徒歩圏内にあり、使い勝手も良いと思います。ロサンゼルス出発日の前日は、必ず利用しています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Short term stay, long term impression

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: It is 5 minutes from the airport. I didn't check out any nearby things to do.
I stayed only briefly at the beginning & end of a trip due to layovers. The staff was terrific - friendly, helpful, & genuinely made me feel like I was their only guest. From the shuttle drivers to the front desk to the cleaning crew. There is nothing I would complain about. I would stay there again every time & highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southport, NC

Good Place to Stay @ LAX

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet room, professional staff.
Professional staff met us at midnight. Quick registration, clean and quiet room. Quick check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, good food, NOISY air conditioner

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Great check in, check out and tide you airport. Good food and wine area.
Cons: Couldn't sleep all night. An extremely noisy cooling/heating unit went on and off all night. No way to live without it, or the room got too hot. The only fix was to set up at 61, and freeze. At least it would not go on and off. This needs to be fixed before we stay there again.
Location: Great location, staff superb, clean and cozy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

空港に近い快適なホテル

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: ロサンゼルス空港に近いこと
日本に帰国する際、乗り継ぎのために一泊しました。到着ロビーを出たところにHotel Shuttleの乗り場があり、予約しなくても待っていれば20分おきに黒地に緑色でホテル名が描いてあるシャトルバスが来ます。24時間運行しているそうです。 両親と私の3人で宿泊した部屋は快適で、バスルームも使いやすかったです。ベッドの硬さもちょうどよく、ぐっすり眠れました。ロビー階にはレストラン(アジアンチキンサラダが美味しかったです)、ジムもあります。5階にあるランドリー(洗濯1ドル、乾燥1ドル)も使いました。20時間ほどの滞在でしたが、大変快適に過ごすことが出来ました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakland, ca

Four starts across - could be perfect but parking

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Lax is across the street
The property is nice. The rooms are clean. Large rooms. But the parking situation amounts to a hidden Junk fee of close to fourty dollars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel close to LAX

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice , very conveniently located, close to Lax, not to close to restaurants around , but have a good option to grab something to eat at hotel premises. The room was very clean and beds are comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Excellent

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Best customer service anywhere. Service was great. Room was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florianopolis

Otimo

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Otimo hotel na regiao do aeroporto, quartos amplos e limpos, sem barulho, so ficar atendo na vam quu pega voceno aeroporto muitas vezes nao tem identificacao.......