Ratings based on 2,080 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice, Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Quick stay in LA, but hotel was perfect. Friendly, accommodating staff with places to eat close by. Free Airport shuttle was also great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for LAC

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good place, clean, up to date. Food, drink, parking expensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HAWAII

Convenience

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Convenient location. Good People. Too short a stay (1 night) to deliver a more complete review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Mario AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you stay withe us again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Sincerely, Mario
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay when traveling

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The ease of getting there from the airport to hotel in shuttle and the beautiful room.
I was able to get a shuttle very quickly at LAX and get to hotel in just a few minutes. My checkin was easy and my room was just perfect! I found it to be very comfortable, clean and nicely furnished.....again, just perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmerton, Pa

Clean, updated, and very convenient to airport

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Great hotel! Very clean and updated nicely. Even though hotel basically at the airport, it was surprisingly quiet. Shuttle service to airport was quick and easy too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Airport Hotel?

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Came in on red eye flight, seriously jet lagged at 5 a.m. They got us in a room for 4 people, quickly! Housekeeping came in at 7, they were completely full the night b4, but we were sleeping by 8:15! Quiet room. Never heard a plane. Ate a chicken Caesar salad out of the snack room that was delicious. Had breakfast the next morning and it was very good as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
After traveling for twelve days we decided to stay overnight before flying out of LA. The hotel was a minute away from the airport . Transportation was available in a very timely manner. The rooms were updated and very clean. The staff was helpful. Lounge are was comfortable and inviting with a bistro menu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Satisfying Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Helpful, friendly staff.
Location: Close to LAX
This is a friendly, quiet hotel near LAX. The rooms are large and clean (though the bathrooms could be larger), and the staff do a good job of making you feel welcome. The free shuttle to the airport got us to our terminal in about ten minutes. The only food is in a "cafe" where you order at a counter — which is just fine with me and in keeping with the smaller size of this property. I'm happy to go without overpriced buffets and full service restaurants in larger facilities. All in all an uneventful and satisfying stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Good hotel near the airport. Easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Perfect location!
Perfect place to stay as we had a 7:00AM flight the next morning!