Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel, close to many things

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Fantastic service. Really nice rooms, staff is really friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Picked this one at random based on reviews and it lived up to our expectations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Overall great hotel!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Cons: I didn't know beforehard about the parking fee, $9.....the check in agent didn't mention it either, so I was a bit surprised to get a bill for thzt.
The rooms were large and the bathroom was spotless, all of which is important to me! They had a starbucks inside and another one across the parking lot, both of which were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expectations exceeded

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Stayed here one night with the family and it was very enjoyable. Was able to use the nice fitness center twice as it's open 24 hours and it has towels and water. The lobby was very spacious and felt more like a family friendly lounge. I liked the convenience of different eateries right across the parking lot, including a Starbucks! Would definitely stay here again if we are ever in the Long Beach area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Beds uncomfortable but other then that I liked the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Stay here every three weeks. Very nice. Convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and Great Staff

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: better weather?? cannot think of anything else.
Location: Shopping and the airport.
The staff at this hotel are wonderful. Very helpful and work very hard to make sure that you feel well cared for and special. From the shuttle driver to the front desk to the housekeeping staff to the restaurant staff, always a smile and always providing the best service. Oh and did I mention it has a great location too, close to shopping and the airport. Perfect for that overnight stay before you fly away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, clean hotel - with a great loc.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I am in Long Beach every two weeks and I will not stay anywhere else. Excellent location, nice people, clean, great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The stay was wonderful, location is good and the hospitality was very good. I would recommend this Hotel to friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Not given the room paid for, overcharged. Surprise excessive parking fee. Room's bathroom dirty. All issues brought to staff attention, all ignored. Would never go bsck.