Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Noisy

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Had a problem with the guest next door. She was on her cell phone at 2 am which woke us up. Called the front desk but she would get off of her phone when they came up. This happened until 5 am when we decided to check out and go home early and sleep. Poor design of rooms which enabled noise to go under the doors. We were disappointed that we weren't offered another room nor did they ask her to quiet down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Very convenient great service

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: keep up remodeling, so it does not get out of date. Put safes in rooms.
Location: Great, everything within walking distance.
Great location, walking distance to everything. Restaurants, shopping and easy to go to the cruise lines. The service was spotless, friendly staff and reactive to your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa, Ca

Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great Hotel so close to downtown restaurants, shopping, and the beach! The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. They were nothing super luxurious or extravagant, but perfect for someone looking to stay in a clean affordable room in a desirable area. I was with a group that had about 10 rooms and each room had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location. Great stay.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Eric at the front desk was very helpful and kind. We appreciated his customer service!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No room service! Public areas seemed a bit shabby

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The restaurant attached to the hotel was a very nice space. But awful food. Trying way too hard to be trendy and dishes ended up being incompatible morass of strong flavors and weird textures. Terrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the convention center

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Had a good time. Stayed on the 4th floor near the service elevator. The elevator made annoying squeaking noises from time to time. Walked to pine street to enjoy the nightlife, a good 20 min walk. Actually good coffee in the room(Starbucks). Ate breakfast at an amazing place called the "breakfast bar" which was located right down the street, Less than a 5 min walk. The jacuzzi was shut down, kinda disappointed about that. Overall it was a fun and enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excellent place, clean and friendly. Close to atteactions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel, perfect location.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel was so clean and located near many great places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Absolutely excellent staff! Great location!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Although I must admit, the very first person that we've dealt with, I think his name was Buddy? Wasn't the most friendly guy ever. But after that we dealt with Imani and she was absolutely a doll! The parking attendant was also very friendly and so is everybody else that we ran into staff-wise. The rooms decoration was very nice. And I really enjoyed having a balcony. We will be back for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Staff are wonderful 24h/7, was avle to check in early.