Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This is one of our favorites ! Nice place close to everything !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

気取らない落ち着きのあるホテル

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: 品の良さを感じます。
Location: Good
10年前から定宿として利用していますが、とても快適です。 設備もリニューアルされていて、あまり豪華ではない程よい質感が好感が持てます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Nice staff

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Better cleanliness
Location: If you walk down some areas are ghetto. I preferred to get out of Long Beach
Went for a weekend getaway. Perfect hotel room! Nice restaurant in the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
There were problems with the ice machines on each floor and the heating inside of my room didn't work, but the problem did receive attention and the issue was fixed. The Hotel was great overall and the staff was also. I would stay again in the furture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Longbeach

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Great service would defiently book here again! The employees here are always at 100percent on there game and assist to your needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

The disappointment is in the details

Posted Dec 28, 2015
My door barely opened. The parking key card did not work There was construction each morning. Parking was a last minute add. (No mention online)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

Nice remodeled hotel, friendly staff, great locati

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Checked in very fast, loved the decor, super clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Awesome staff. Can't complain about a single thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Affordable luxury in Downtown Long Beach

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: The Location and the friendly staff
Cons: I think it is in the process of being improved.
Location: In the Heart of Downtown Long Beach and everything is within walking distance.
All the staff were really nice and welcoming. The Hotel is undergoing some renovations so there were works going on, and vibrations could be felt during working hours. Our room was very clean and warm with all expected amenities. I was there on a Saturday night and wanted to have a drink at the bar at around 11pm but it was closed. Probably for the best. The hotel seemed to be full of families coming to town for special occasions. The location is perfect for Pine Street bars and restaurants, Shoreline Village and the Blue Line. Everything is within walking distance from this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Great location in downtown Long Beach

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Location: Great location, good restaurants and shopping. Easy drive to some great beaches and interesting sites like Queen Mary, San Pedro and Long Beach areas.
We stayed here after a cruise and wanted to be close to downtown Long Beach. Even though they are going through renovations, the only time we saw this was going to the elevator. Great location, classy hotel and very comfortable.