Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

perfectly fine

Posted May 6, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for and perfect for an overnight stay at airport I was not made aware of a charge to park the car and should have been told
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted May 5, 2016
Very clean hotel. Very friendly staff. Check in was fast. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta, Indonesia

Regular traveler place to stay

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Staff are friendly and helpful
Cons: The room need some freshen up
Location: Close to businesses, lots of eating place nearby.
A good hotel for business traveler. The lobby is merge with restaurant that they have, so a lot of guest is congregated in the area during meals time, and gives you a happy and busy feelings. It's also has many access doors on the side should you want to go direct to your room, which is a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted May 2, 2016
Very happy with our stay except that our booking from Expedia included breakfast & the manager said it did not but did end up giving us a complimentary breakfast. Extremely clean - wish we stayed at this location for our 2 night stay. Our previous night stay was at an awful Travel Lodge- a nightmare stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply Amazing, Loved It.

Posted May 1, 2016
Not much to say other than a terrific price for such a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Had great niece sleep, Loved the bed and pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a little overpriced for weekend.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Nice place. Needs to upgrade the old carpets and the sink in out bathroom was all cracked. You would think that staff would notice and have it replaced, they clean every day. Paying for parking was ridiculous, probably will go elsewhere because of this. I have stayed at this place for years, but I think it's the last time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

gut gelegen für Ausflüge

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Sehr gute Lage, trotz Nähe des Flughafens in den Zimmern sehr leise. Geräumige Zimmer, sehr gute Betten, freundlich und gepflegt. Parken umsonst.
Location: Nähe Flughafen LAX. Da sehr gut angebunden an das Autobahnnetz, mit dem Auto in 20 Minuten in Santa Monica, 30 Min. Culver City, Hollywood etc.
Wir hatten 5 Tage in LA, zum wiederholten Male in diesem unkomplizierten und gut geführten Hotel, das hauptsächlich Businessgäste hat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to LAX

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to airport and the room accommodated up to 6 guests. Lots of parking space but it's $12 per day. There was no hair dryer in the room. For two consecutive nights, housekeeping or security delivered extra pillow to our room which we didn't ask for. Maybe they're just checking. It was weird.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterey county

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice hotel very clean and quit it was close to some shopping centers happy overall