Ratings based on 935 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
When we checked into the room, we were told we had to pay for parking. We did that and the following morning we noticed the car had been vandalized. Someone had ripped off the windshield wipers. The staff was of no help. The room itself was dirty. The carpeting was extremely filthy. Usually have had good success with Courtyards, but this was not one of them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Nice hotel close to the airport .

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was a quick trip. Took granddaughter to the airport in the morning and then checked out.
It was just a one night stay. My room was very comfortable. I bought a sandwich in the bistro and it was reasonably priced and delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay near LAX airport

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for two days after a long road trip all the way from WY MT UT AZ. We chose this hotel since it's close to the airport . We don't want to miss the flight due to any potential traffic. There were plenty of restaurants near airport. We also visited Universal studio and Hollywood. Pretty nice stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scrimping on Amenities

Posted Jul 13, 2016
While the hotel is conveniently located near LAX, that's where the convenience ends. Hotel's shuttle service took a hour to pick me up from the airport only to loop back around to pick up another airport arrival - delaying my hotel arrival to almost 2 hours from landing. Found the initial cleanliness of the room lacking - shaving remains still in the sink and used soap in the shower. No free coffee or water service in the common areas. Instead the restaurant/coffee bar offered only high-dollar meals (spent $20 on egg and fruit with non-refillable coffee). Wireless connection was slow and spotty. I will definitely take a pass on any future stays here.
4 out of 5
by Erik

God beliggenhet

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Rent og fint, nær LAX. Passet perfekt for oss for 1 natt siden vi skulle fly neste dag
2 out of 5
by Cal from Phoenix

Look next door to the Hilton for a better stay!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The whole hotel seemed as if the air was trapped in the building and it was beyond stuffy. Also our room floor was damp and the moisture buildup made it tough to sleep at night. We moved over next door to the Hilton for the following night and it was 10x nicer, cleaner and overall a better experience. Oh yeah and it was $50 cheaper/night!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Saturday nite out with husband and adult children.
5 out of 5
by Jiwon

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
공항 가기 전날 지낼 숙소로 최고의 경험이었습니다. 객실이나 서비스 모두 만족스러웠고, 여행을 즐겁게 마무리 할 수 있었습니다. 주변에 ralph 같은 마트와 in & out 같은 식당도 많아서 더욱 좋았네요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great location, close to airport and easy drive to area beaches. Hotel and rooms clean. Hotel staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
mediocre room with next to no counter space in the bathroom