Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mapleton, UT

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful staff! We were there for the weekend to see Coldplay and enjoy a couple of days and everyone we dealt with was extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very good for the price

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel had friendly staff, nice clean rooms and facility. We were 4 in room and very comfortable in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We've stayed at the Courtyard by Marriott here in Monrovia before and had such a great experience that we definitely seek this hotel out every time we're in the area. Their rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. And, it's close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Cons: Wish the lounge/coffee shop would have been open all day.
Location: Lots of restaurants
Good stay, great hotel, clean rooms. The lounge downstairs had a good breakfast and dinner options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, CA

amazing... just amazing

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: everything, it was the most comfortable stay I've ever had in a hotel in my life. and the room was so stylish. for $169 a night, it was perfection.
Cons: the balcony doors don't open which is unfortunate but understandable.
the room was gorgeous the staff was hilarious and personable everything was fantastic would 110% recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The hotel location is next to a busy freeway, thus, it is noosy early in the morning; I asked for a 3 person room and got a one bed ans sofa, the latter was very small; but oeverall, I would recommend the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta, canada

Close to Santa Anita

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Distance to Santa Anita
Cons: Transportation, hot water available at all hours.
Location: Santa Anita race track is the only attraction
There was no acceptable food at night. There was no shuttle bus to the race track. They shut off the air conditioning at night which was ok but they also shut off the hot water. Both were turned on again at 5 am but we had to leave early and there was no hot water for a shower.
5 out of 5
by garvey from Pasadena

Great hotel!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and friendly customer service. Great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 16, 2016
Awesome staff and very clean hotel... Would definity stay again.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Chandler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff an clean!