Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from seattle

A very nice stay

Posted Aug 26, 2015
We my wife and I stayed 4 nights with our son who has special needs. We had no complaints whatsoever. The hotel was clean and quiet, although our room was right next to the freeway. Housekeeping even displayed our son's stuffed animals on the bed for him to see when he came in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Very clean room and comfortable. Price is good. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South San Francisco, CA

Nicely situated next to the freeway entrances

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: The rooms
Location: Stand alone and near Old Pasadena, Ontario Airport, Universal Studios, Burbank Studios, Rose Bowl.
Nicely situated next to the freeway entrances and plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. Close enough to major attractions but yet far enough to avoid the congestion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: It was very clean, nice, and everything worked.
Cons: I don't think anything could be improved, everything was great.
Location: We went to Universal Studios Hollywood, then stayed at this hotel. It was about 25-30 minutes away.
The hotel was nice, clean and the staff was friendly. My only problem was that when we asked for a rolling bed, they said they didn't have any. Another thing I noticed was the road noise from the freeway outside, but was not too loud to the point of not allowing us to fall asleep, and I was the only one that noticed it, because 1) I was paying attention, and 2) nobody else said anything about it or pointed it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Great 5 day stay! asdf adfffa asfdfefadadf asdfasdf asddfeeee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice Hotel in Pasadena

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The Hotel Staff, Rooms and Pool Area
Location: Good places to dine at a walking distance from the hotel. Around a 35-40 mins drive to Disney/Hollywood Blvd/Universal.
When I booked this Hotel, it was because they offered me a good Hotel + Flight deal through expedia. It was around 40 minutes from the Disney and Universal attractions but was not disappointed. The hotel staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. There is a 24 hour pool and Jacuzzi the kids were happy. Nice stay overall!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV

Convenient hotel for Monrovia.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Nice hotel and great staff. Nice pool, if a bit small, and gym. A little close to the highway so try to get a room furthest from it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply put I had a great stay!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Everything about this hotel is awesome . The staff is amazing. The location is convenient. My room was spacious, clean and I had a great view of Pasadena. I really enjoyed my 4 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I could not sleep for 2 night due to the noise from outside of the hotel. there is no sound proof in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels