Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for this price range.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location off Ventura Blvd. 1 block from 101 Freeway. Easy to get around LA area. Spacious lobby with bar/lounge.
Cons: All was fine with my stay.
Location: Warner Center, Westfield Village and Mall close by for all types of food, shopping, and bars. Malibu is 10 mins by car.
Clean, well-maintained, comfortable and does everything quite right for a Courtyard. Was there on business and had no problems. Even the basic, free wifi was pretty fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A bit pricey, should be free parking, and continental breakfast but other wise nice hotel and location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facilities mediocre

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and staff
Cons: Have true free WiFi
Location: Downtown LA is easily accesible, universal studio not too far
Rooms are fairly dated, however the old elevator was a disappointment. It kept getting stuck besides the oil smell was quite strong. The pool size very tinny and noise from the 101 freeway wasn't any better, ur better off on the 6th floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel, just what i needed!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Cons: Parking is $10 per day. Bummer.
Location: Food and shopping are great.
I was working in the area and the Courtyard Marriott Woodland Hills exceeded my expectations. The location is great, the hotel is clean and quiet, the pool is beautiful. It's near the freeway, but i could not hear the noise. I will definitely be returning, and I hope soon!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tami

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I believe overpriced for location bathroom very small and should not need to pay to park
3 out of 5
by Ara from Tucson

Good hotel for basic needs

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and new hotel that's fine for basic requirements. Close to a very good shopping center. The location is fairly central if you'll stay in San Fernando Valley. Otherwise, you'll spend lots of time on freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Loved my stay, will definitely come back. It's close to freeway, stores and restaurants.