Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vallejo, ca

Nice hotel in quiet area

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very pleased with hotel with the exception of having to pay for parking!! Spaces are limited
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great stay with our kids prior to a day at Magic Mountain
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Business trip

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Great quality, price ,& location for a short last minute stay. We would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Zoe, Hotel Management
We cant wait to welcome you back to the Courtyard Santa Clarita Valencia. It was a pleasure having you stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Layton, United States of America

Great location Clean room, Great service

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great location for quick or longer stay's. Professional and polite staff. Very clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great 2 night stay for visit to Magic Mountain

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Was very pleased with this hotel. Easy access to and from the freeway. Also, very close to places to eat and shopping areas. Room was clean, bathroom clean and had enough towels. Liked that it had an in house restaurant with a nice lobby area with seating and television. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Hotel rating

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Great hotel, comfortable, would come again for sure! Staff was pleasant, was really worth the stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
We are glad you had a great experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Sep 20, 2016
They accommodated our check in & answered every question we had. Their bistro served exceptional food
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by A, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review Melissa! We look forward to your next visit at the Courtyard Santa Clarita
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Convenient location with wonderful staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: the staff were superb.
Cons: Breakfast could be tastier.
Location: Convenient for the freeways and Magic mountain.
Very adequate base for a short visit to the Santa Clarita area, enhanced by exceptionally helpful reception staff, whose local knowledge is excellent. Breakfast was a little disappointing but one cannot expect too much. Overall this is good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you Al! It was a pleasure having you stay at the Courtyard Santa Clarita. We appreciate your review and look forward to your return. safe travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to bad

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Well besides the 8.00 parking fee and the high prices for food it was great !! 👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating!