Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Nearby attraction, food court
Cons: Microwave in the room
Location: Museum and drive near harbor
Nice comfortable stay with nearby food option and ability to walk down the harbor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Good service
Cons: Renovations and upgrading of services, no robes or shower caps provided
Location: the location is far compared to what i expected
The hotel is pleasant, but has potential to be much better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
it is good hotel, but if somebody wants to commute to LA and another places like universal studio this hotel is little far and u need to drive more than 1 hour to those places or take uber by price near 40 $
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Perfect for the price. Located in a great area with plenty of nice restaurants. The pool was nice also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Aug 19, 2016
My wake up call was forgotten but other than that we enjoyed it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I had a really good time at this hotel, the room was very clean, had a great view of the harbor. Staff was very friendly, parking was great. Great price for what I got. Pool was a little small but other than that the bar served great drinks and dinner was pricey but delicious. Next time I'm in San Pedro I'll def stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Dirty place :(

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It wasn't that close to the cruise port, bad maintained place, dirty room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
My room was clean and close to the beach even the people their were friendly!! I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Hotel with class and a low rate.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very nice and the amenities were exceptional. The view of the harbor was beautiful. Parking was in a nice safe and covered area.
Cons: The breakfast was a little pricey. Needs a continental breakfast.
Location: This was just what we needed. Driving distance to the beaches and parks around the area.
We arrived a little before noon and was able to check in right away. Very comfortable room and the pool was refreshing. Walking distance to the the shops along the water front.The Mexican music was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Hotel undergoing maintenance

Posted Aug 4, 2016
This hotel seems to be in disrepair. There were people working on maintenance issues during our entire stay. The air conditioning kept going in and out, and our room keys never worked more than once before they had to be replaced. The toiletries provided were really bad, and not nearly enough for two people to take a shower with. The hotel restaurant was not good, and the service was terrible. I was there for an hour and a half for dinner and never got a drink refill. Do yourself a favor, and choose another hotel. This one is not up to the standards I was expecting of a Crowne Plaza.