Ratings based on 1,486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolin from Deutschland

Grosses Zimmer, Sauberkeit und Schlafkomfort

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Direkt am Hafen gelegen, Restaurants und Beach nur über die Strasse (trotzdem sehr ruhig) . sehr zu empfehlen! sehr grosser sauberer Pool. leider konnten wir nur eine Nacht bleiben. gern immer wieder und zu diesem sagenhaft guten rabattierten Zimmerpreis sowieso!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Posted May 31, 2015
it was great satying! everything is clean and the staff is good! Very quite location, close to the beach and a lo of places around where you can eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHANDRA from Bangkok

Amazingly convenient

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed this stay due to proximity to places and comfort zone being helping nature of staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Isak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dante

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Parking lot isn't convenient to the hotel or an elevator. It was a long walk to the lobby. The street outside is under construction so some extra accommodations for parking would have been appreciated especially since you pay for the parking. Otherwise very nice hotel...clean and comfortable upgraded room. I was very impressed with the extra outlets for charging devices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted May 21, 2015
The hotel was great! Clean, comfortable, great location. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I can't wait to be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake city

Horrible hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff's crappy attitude. Their customer service needs to get better.
Location: There were couple good restaurants around.
I was from out of town and stayed for the weekend. I paid for the Marina view but when I got to our room I realized we barely had any view. I called the staff and they very rude about it and they said they actually upgraded my suit otherwise it would have been worse. On the second day while I was taking a nap with my GF we started hearing very loud indian music and we looked down and we realize there is a big wedding going on with people playing music and dancing very loudly. This went on until late night that day. When I was booking this trip nither Expedia nor the hotel warned me about having a very loud wedding at the hotel. Oh to top everything off they charge $24 self parking/ night for parking.