Ratings based on 1,847 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Great location to beach and running/biking path.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Rent the bikes right at the hotel and cruise the path up and down the coast. The best $40 we've ever spent.
Booked this hotel last minute and it worked out perfect. We were placed on the Club Level and got free breakfast. Pool and hot tub was fantastic to soak up some sun. Staff were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuxhaven

Schönes Hotel in Strand- und Wassernähe

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Der Pool ist von der Größe sehr gut, dass man auch schwimmen kann. Man hat eine schönen Blick auf das Meer vom Poolbereich.
Location: Redondo Beach, Fahrrad fahren, der Sandstrand ist ca. 10 Minuten fußläufig entfernt.
Die Einrichtung ist modern und unser Zimmer mit 2 Queensizebetten hatte ausreichend Platz für eine Familie mit 4 Personen und Gepäck. Für das Parken haben wir 31 $ die Nacht bezahlt. Der Parkservice hat sehr gut funktioniert. Zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten ist man auf Grund der Verkehrsdichte länger unterwegs z. B. Hollywood ca. 1 Stunde, dafür hat man die frische Luft vom Meer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
When we arrived to check in the receptionist was unable to locate our confirmation that was process via expedia. She took an additional step in order to accommodate us. This is a great hotel with the best location if you are visiting Redondo Beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Parking is inconvenient and difficult to get to. Beach is 15 min walk away. This hotel is not by the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in

Posted Jul 7, 2016
This hotel was nice! It was the perfect place for us to stat in. For a quick weekend wedding. Will go back and recomend this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff and policies

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: New staff and policies.
Flight cancelled and they wouldn't work with us. They actually charge an extra night for early check-in. DON'T STAY HERE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel surrounded by lots to do.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We were very pleased with the hotel amenities and how that it was walking distance to good restaurants, water and fishing sports and quaint boardwalk shops. Looking my forward to coming back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st.louis

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The rooms were clean. I think the $25 a day to park your car is to expensive. Other than that. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Fernando Valley, CA

Nice hotel close to the Marina and Boardwalk

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The hotel it self was in great condition and in a great area that is close to both the marina and Boardwalk of Redondo Beach. The staff was also very helpful and resorceful. The only problem I found with this hotel was the loud slamming doors. The doors are so loud that they could wake one up if you're sleeping. A side from that I would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all by foot parking is $25 per night

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Best location close to marina and walking distance to everything