Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Facility is old and outdated. Parking very limited.Room door handle and lock not aligned and hard to open.Belongings from previous Guest found in room. Continental breakfast was mediocre. Checked out A day sooner and moved to Marriot For $50 more per night. It was worth paying the money somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
no lights street location, bath faucet was leaky, not enough outlets and some are not working. the cleaning staff were friendly though, night manager has an attitude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Terrible Motel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Asked for towels 4 times and was told by front desk that the hotel is out of towels. Finally the manager found us some towels 5 hours later. The property is run down and small. Paint and wall paper are peeling off the wall. The bathroom is super tiny and only fits one person at a time, and I'm 105 lbs. I would not call this motel a hotel. Never again!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Horrible hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Me and my wife booked a package deal via expedia(hotel in Las Vegas, car rental to LA) and this hotel by no choice because it's a "package deal ".Since we are flying back home from LAX we confirmed to stay for a night before our flight. FYI, other days we stayed in different hotels. So we let expedia choose since we are flying back from LAX. They told us this hotel was located close to the airport so i agreed to book with hotel. Bad mistake ..... Anyways so we enjoyed our trip staying in Las Vegas for 2 nights, drove to San Diego and all the way up to Santa Barbara for the next 4 days... This very last day of our trip we were stuck in this hotel. First when i checked in and went to the room, it was a smoking room. My wife doesnt smoke and trust me I've been to many smoking rooms with different hotels this was the worst, the room smells musty and many more. So i came down to request to change the room, the clerk said we made a reservation with a smoking room. I told him we book thru expedia blah blah blah.. And he says they dont ask u when u book it. They just book whatever is available. So thanks to Expedia for making us staying at a smoking room. So we had no choice but to stay in that room since he also told me all other rooms were booked. Came back up to the room finding out few things that were very disgusting. Looks like they need to clear clogged sink and bathtub drain. Others pics shows red stains on the bed sheet and a lamp, plz dont tell me they r blood stains
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The non smoking room smells like a smoking room

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The room smells bad, old furniture, no elevator. My experience wasn't good compared to the price ($110).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

somebody fight next door during midnight

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: nothing
somebody was fighting heavily next door during midnight, and banged the wall heavily, it was very terrified, the wall is almost broken. Worst experience ever!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awef

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Nothing to mention. You should not recommend or sell for this hotel The whole hotel smelled like marijuana.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

cerca del aereopuerto

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: El restaurante de comida mejicana que esta a la par del hotel, y que nos guardaran la habitación,
Cons: tener la habitación disponible
al llegar la habitación no estaba lista, entramos la madrugada solo una persona y estaba durmiendo el llavín de la habitación no servía, el agua de la piscina estaba sucia. Veníamos de Palm Springs y tuvimos que irnos a Disneylandia con todo ay equipajes, no teníamos donde tomar un baño luego del viaje.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suitable staying place near LAX

Posted Jun 12, 2016
A suitable place for staying after arriving/before leaving L.A, feels better than the 2 star grade. Clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

un clean and power outlets none

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: make it clean and add power
bad as unclean and none of power outlets were available or working