Ratings based on 1,417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Noisy and annoying.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
We wanted to sleep in but housekeeping continuously knocked on our door requesting to clean the room. Check out was at 12:00 noon, no need to clean our room at 8:00, 9:00, 10:00 and 11:00am!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The staff was very nice and the room was very spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice room with a comfortable bed. Easy checkout...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The only disappointment was that the hot tub was closed for renovations. I understand that facilities are under constant upgrades. This did not change the quality of our stay. We were very happy and intend to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHX

feel comfort

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: comfort
Cons: need two blanket, only got one
Location: drive to Korea town conveniently
big room, good location, everthing goes smoothly from booking to check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Jacky, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that our location was convenient to your traveling needs, and that you found your overall stay comfortable. We hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angleles

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Room was close to elevator.
Cons: Rugs looked dirty
Location: Good location right off freeway. Easy Access to everything.
Room 108...worst view ever. Staff was friendly and helpful. Restaurant serves cheap breakfast. Parking difficult.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would be 5 if renovated.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Very good service, good people, good place, good room, just feels the need of renovation. I would definitely stay again there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: the hotel placed in a good place of La and many resturant are near that
Cons: anything, no worst internet service no desk in the rooom problem in the bathroom , refrigerator sound , no battery for tv remote and ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Artesia, United States of America

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Great hotel and convenient. Bar was under construction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never Again!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The staff was helpful but this hotel needs some love. This hotel is pet friendly (I had no clue). My allergies were way up, dogs were barking through the night, doors were slamming throughout day/night, customers argued in the parking lot, upstairs guests pounded on floor shaking my room walls at times. Never again will I be staying here.