Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLAGSTAFF

great location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cons: they need new mattresses
Location: close to freway
they have a computer in the lobby that any guest can use
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Convenient location - but hotel is very TIRED

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: get rid of the smell in the hallways fix hot water issue
No hot water in sink unless you ran the hot water in the tub first. Wallpaper trim is peeling off the wall Refrigerator was not plugged in when we arrived - took a long time to get it cold Hallways reeked of cigarette smoke Everything is very outdated, except for the carpet in the hallways Towels are very very scratchy Ceiling tiles in bathroom were uneven and looked as if they were glued together Front desk staff were very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan Bautista, CA

Great but no lights.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, low cost, friendly staff, handy location.
Cons: Maybe the cleaning staff could check that the light bulbs actually make light? (It would take less than a minute per room.)
Location: Close to Porto's bakery (yum!) and easy drive to downtown LA.
None of the 4 lights in the main room worked (we were in the dark), but a quick call to the hotel desk got us an immediate visit by a friendly maintenance guy who changed all the bulbs, and we enjoyed our stay just fine. We actually found that pretty funny.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by Jacky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of having none of the lights working in the room. Rest assured the facilities manager will be notified of this incident in order to prevent from it happening in the future. We hope to see you the next time you are in town. Thank You
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Wifi sucked. TV was grainy/snowy. No USB chargers

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Boring. I resent that this app demands long explanation. The first word is really all I want to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff were very nice and cordial

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The hotel was very accommodating. the attached restaurant was nice and staff there was also very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by Jacky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review. We are pleased to hear that you found our property accommodating, and the staff was hospitable. We hope to see yo the next time you are in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Noisy and annoying.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
We wanted to sleep in but housekeeping continuously knocked on our door requesting to clean the room. Check out was at 12:00 noon, no need to clean our room at 8:00, 9:00, 10:00 and 11:00am!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The staff was very nice and the room was very spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice room with a comfortable bed. Easy checkout...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The only disappointment was that the hot tub was closed for renovations. I understand that facilities are under constant upgrades. This did not change the quality of our stay. We were very happy and intend to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHX

feel comfort

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: comfort
Cons: need two blanket, only got one
Location: drive to Korea town conveniently
big room, good location, everthing goes smoothly from booking to check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Jacky, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that our location was convenient to your traveling needs, and that you found your overall stay comfortable. We hope to see you again in the future.