Ratings based on 1,469 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Good price

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Good price, convenience location and they have enough parking place 👍
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Not good enough for the price I paid. Hallways not clean enough. Elevator not working well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Close holly wood

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Too old but clean. Facilities are old Staff is kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: location
check in easy breakfast in resteraunt convient but no light meals
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Good Experience

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Large room.
Cons: Fix WiFi, reopen bar, put normal light bulbs in the room lamps and light fixtures.
I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasion between 1992 and 2017. My stay in March, 2017 was especially unsatisfactory. From the "energy-saving" lightbulbs in the rooms that make everyone look like a corpse, to the absolute lack of WiFi in my room (I had to go to the lobby at 11pm and sit for 45 minutes to download files I needed for my work), this place is going further downhill. The staff were friendly, but I think this hotel is now overpriced by about $60 per night. Also - there is lots of noise in the morning hours, and the bar is "closed until further notice."
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Staff is friendly at check-in. The hotel was in a good area overall my experience was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice. Close to where I needed to be.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Easy access to the freeway. The employee who checked me in was perfect. Friendly. Smiling. Helpful. Although the evening employee that was at the front desk had a really horrible attitude. Would've been 5 starts if it wasn't for that. Overall nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Comfortable. No breafast included.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
There is a restaurant on site and you can get breakfast with a drink for about 7 dollars. The staff is nice. I was there for work and worked nights and tried to sleep in the day. Bed comfortable and lots of pillows. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My wonderful stay

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Hotle was room was clean staff friendly food in restaurant very good.Only thing was hotle was alittle hard to find .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Older but clean and kept up

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Good location, very pleasant staff, older building but very clean and comfortable. Literally my only complaints are weird electrical outlet placement and a poorly placed towel rack. The room has a safe, a microwave, and a fridge! Spacious free parking!