Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room. Good area

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean and quiet.
Location: We had a family member at City of Hope Hospital and this motel was very close to the hospital and restaurants.
Nice room. Close to restaurants. Quiet. The staff was very nice and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I have stayed at those hotel on many trips to the area for business and pleasure. However this might be the last. For three straight nights here was always someone in a room next door that was extremely loud and was yelling and screaming. These were teen age members of a family and the parents did nothing to stop it. The third time I complained it was finally handled by the hotel staff. Finally the fourth night was totally quiet even though the same occupants were still there. No excuse not to consider the rights of fellow travelers. I realize it was New Years and I have no problems with people celebrating that event. But it was the other times where it was way out of control with no stoppage in sight. Very disappointing and my first real complaint about this facility. It will make me re-think if I stay there again since this was not handled at once.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than a lot around for the price.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Don't leave food around because it is near the mountains so yes ants will come if you do that. Otherwise they won't and it's fine. Room is pretty clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Clean, comfy, good for a night or two. Staff was very attentive check-in was really quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Hills CA

Convenient hotel close to freeway

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Check in was easy, room was comfortable. Breakfast was available but we left early
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dee Dee, It’s such a thrill to know that you had the time and put in an effort to write us such positive comments. I am so happy to hear that you made some good hotel memories with us. We will continue providing excellent service and I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Thank you for doing business with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a pit stop

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The price for this hotel was too high for the area and overall experience. This would have been better at a cheaper rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Monika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I’m glad to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us and that if given a chance you would recommend us to a friend. It’s very critical for us to know your concerns and we’ll be more than happy to forward this to higher management for rate discussion. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
2 out of 5
by Ezekiel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Monika, Hotel Management
Dear Ezekiel, Our sincerest apologies if you had encountered a series of unfortunate events during your stay here at Days Inn, though we are still really thankful that you left us this rating. My staff and I will devote ourselves into improving our hotel’s accommodations, hospitality, comfort and services. We how you’ll get to see the changes on your next visit. Have a great day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was enjoyable and pleasant. The Room was comfortable, and clean. The only problem was a group of people checking in the same time and each couple would like to pay separately...there was 1/2 hour delay in checking in
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Monika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, This 5* review means a great deal to us and we’re happy to know that we were able to provide you with quite an exceptional experience. Thank you for all your compliments and for rating our hotel so highly. Our apologies if you had a small issue while checking in with us. We assure you that we’ll find a way in order to prevent any check in delays. We look forward to doing business with you again.
2 out of 5
by behzad

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Monika, Hotel Management
Dear Behzad, We are sorry if you did not like the services that we’ve offered during your stay here at Days Inn. It’s always of high importance for us to hear your concerns and we would like to take this chance to say thank you for alerting us if our status. We will surely improve in the days to come and we hope you’ll get to observe our updates during your next visit. Have a fantastic day.
5 out of 5
by Kassandra

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Monika, Hotel Management
Dear Kassandra, Our number one priority is to provide a 5* experience to our guests, and we are very much happy to learn that we have succeeded. Thank you for all your support and we promise you that we won’t disappoint the trust you gave us. We look forward to accommodating you again.